Skip to Content


Looking for Member-only Content?

opened lockSign in here to update your member information.


Create AAMC Account

1. Click sign in above
2. Enter personal information
3. Answer institutional identification questions
4. Answer AAMC questions

Forgot Login?

1. Click sign-in above
2. Click 'Forgot your password" or "Forgot your username"
3. Enter the email address you used to register




AAMC Mailing Lists

stamp on an envelope

AAMC mailing lists are available for sharing valuable information and resources with our member institutions and constituents.

2017 GFA Research & Project Development Subcommittee


Chair

Elza Mylona, PhD, MBA (2018)
Vice Dean for Faculty Affairs and Professional Development
Professor of Medicine
Eastern Virginia Medical School
mylonae@evms.edu

Members

Ralitsa Akins, MD, PhD (2020)
Associate Dean for Faculty Talent, Recognition and Enhancement
Washington State University Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine
ralitsa.akins@wsu.edu

Koko Aung, MD, MPH, FACP (2020)
Assistant Vice President, Texas University Health Sciences Center
Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs
Texas University Health Sciences Center Paul L. Foster School of Medicine
koko.aung@ttuhsc.edu

Jessica Kahn, MD, MPH (2019)
Associate Chair, Academic Affairs and Career Development
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
jessica.kahn@cchmc.org

Guadalupe "Lu" Martinez, PhD (2020)
Assistant Dean, Faculty Affairs and Development
University of Arizona College Of Medicine - Phoenix
gmartinez@deptofmed.arizona.edu

Janine Shapiro, MD (2020)
Associate Dean, Faculty Development
Professor
University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry
janine_shapiro@urmc.rochester.edu

Kimberly A. Skarupski, PhD, MPH (2019)
Assistant Dean for Faculty Development
Associate Professor of Medicine
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
kskarupski@jhmi.edu


Includes Guidelines and a Submission Template for faculty-related research projects.