Skip to Content


Looking for Member-only Content?

opened lockSign in here to update your member information.


Create AAMC Account

1. Click sign in above
2. Enter personal information
3. Answer institutional identification questions
4. Answer AAMC questions

Forgot Login?

1. Click sign-in above
2. Click 'Forgot your password" or "Forgot your username"
3. Enter the email address you used to register




AAMC Mailing Lists

stamp on an envelope

AAMC mailing lists are available for sharing valuable information and resources with our member institutions and constituents.

2017-2018 GFA Research & Project Development Subcommittee


Chair

Kimberly A. Skarupski, PhD, MPH (2019)
Assistant Dean for Faculty Development
Associate Professor of Medicine
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
kskarupski@jhmi.edu

Members

Koko Aung, MD, MPH, FACP (2020)
Assistant Vice President, Texas University Health Sciences Center
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Texas University Health Sciences Center Paul L. Foster School of Medicine
koko.aung@ttuhsc.edu

Troy Buer, PhD, MS (2021)
Director of Faculty Development & Special Projects
University of Virginia School of Medicine
tsb5t@virginia.edu

Jessica A. Kahn, MD, MPH (2019)
Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
and Institutional Effectiveness
Professor of Medicine
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
jessica.kahn@cchmc.org

Clara Lapiner, MPH (2021)
Director of Faculty Professional Development
and Manager of Academic Affairs
Columbia University Vagelos College
c.lapiner@columbia.edu

Guadalupe "Lu" Martinez, PhD (2020)
Assistant Dean, Faculty Affairs and Development
University of Arizona College Of Medicine - Phoenix
gmartinez@deptofmed.arizona.edu

Janine R. Shapiro, MD (2020)
Associate Dean for Faculty Development Professor
University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry
janine_shapiro@urmc.rochester.edu


Research and Project Development Subcommittee


Includes Guidelines and a Submission Template for faculty-related research projects.