Skip to Content

Looking for Member-only Content?

opened lockSign in here to update your member information.

Create AAMC Account

1. Click sign in above
2. Enter personal information
3. Answer institutional identification questions
4. Answer AAMC questions

Forgot Login?

1. Click sign-in above
2. Click 'Forgot your password" or "Forgot your username"
3. Enter the email address you used to register

AAMC Mailing Lists

stamp on an envelope

AAMC mailing lists are available for sharing valuable information and resources with our member institutions and constituents.

Northeast Group on Student Affairs (NEGSA) Officers

Fidencio Saldana, MD, MPH (April 2017 – April 2018)
Dean of Student Affairs
Harvard Medical School

Amy Fuchs, MD (April 2017 – April 2018)
Senior Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Drexel University College of Medicine

Amy Kuhlik, MD (April 2017 – April 2018)
Dean for Student Affairs
Tufts University School of Medicine

Katherine Chretien, MD (April 2017 – April 2018)
Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
George Washington University School of Medicine and Health Sciences

Past Chair
Mercedes M. Rivero, MS (April 2017 – April 2018)
Assistant Dean for Admissions
Rutgers New Jersey Medical School

Committee on Admissions (COA) Representative
Valerie Parkas, MD (April 2017 – April 2020)
Senior Associate Dean, Admissions
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Committee on Student Affairs (COSA) Representative
Charles Pohl, MD (November 2015 – November 2018)
Senior Associate Dean for Student Affairs
And Career Counseling
Sidney Kimmel Medical College at Thomas Jefferson University

Committee on Student Diversity Affairs (COSDA) Representative
Ann-Gel S. Palermo, MPH, DrPH (April 2017 – April 2020)
Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion in Biomedical Education
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

Committee on Student Financial Assistance (COSFA) Representative
Michael Clancy, BS, MBA (November 2015 – November 2018)
Director of Financial Planning - Division of
Medical Education
Drexel University College of Medicine

Committee on Student Records (COSR) Representative
Michele (Mikki) Jaeger, MA (July 2015 – July 2018)
The Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth

Group on Educational Affairs (GEA) Liaison

Group on Regional Medical Campuses (GRMC) Liaison

Group on Resident Affairs (GRA) Liaison

Northeast Organization of Student Representatives (NEOSR) Liaison
Sandhya (Sandy) Rao (November 2015 – November 2017)
MD Candidate
Dartmouth Geisel School of Medicine

NE Association of Advisors of the Health Professions (NEAAHP) Liaison
Debi Swarmer (February 2017 – February 2018)
Associate Director, Career Center
Dickinson College