Skip to Content

Looking for Member-only Content?

opened lockSign in here to update your member information.

Create AAMC Account

1. Click sign in above
2. Enter personal information
3. Answer institutional identification questions
4. Answer AAMC questions

Forgot Login?

1. Click sign-in above
2. Click 'Forgot your password" or "Forgot your username"
3. Enter the email address you used to register

AAMC Mailing Lists

stamp on an envelope

AAMC mailing lists are available for sharing valuable information and resources with our member institutions and constituents.

ERAS Advisory Committee Roster

This committee provides advice and feedback on the operation and enhancement of ERAS.

Committee Chair

Christopher M. Woleben, MD
Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine

Medical School Representatives

Christopher M. Woleben, MD
Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine

Hilit F. Mechaber, MD
University of Miami, Miller School of Medicine

Tyler Cymet, DO
American Association of Colleges of Osteopathic Medicine (AACOM)

Program Representatives

Robert Ficalora, MD

Amit R.T. Joshi, MD
Jefferson Medical College, Einstein Healthcare Network

Michael P. Rowane, DO
Western Reserve University

Florencia Polite, MD

Edwin L. Zalneraitis, MD
University of Connecticut School of Medicine

William P. Metheny, PhD
University of Tennessee Medical Center (DIO)

Business Partner Representatives

Tennille Yancey
American Osteopathic Association (AOA)

Danielle Tinder
Education Commission for Foreign Medical Colleges (ECFMG)

Frank Corbi
National Board of Medical Examiners (NBME)

Joseph Flamini
National Board of Osteopathic Medical Examiners (NBOME)

Kenneth Simons, MD
National Resident Match Program (NRMP)

Medical Student Representative

Frederick Hetzel
Organization of Student Representatives (OSR)

Resident Representative

Griffin Collins, MD
St. Louis Children's Hospital

Ronnie Ren, MD
University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio