aamc.org does not support this web browser.

    Associated Advisory Committee Rosters - GSA

    CiM Advisory Committee

    More about the CiM Advisory Committee can be found on the CiM website

    MCAT Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) Roster

    This committee provides advice and feedback on the technical operations of MCAT. 

    Robert L. Brennan, PhD 
    Founding Director, Center for Advanced Studies in Measurement and Assessment 
    University of Iowa, College of Education 

    Susan M. Case, PhD (Retired) 
    Former Associate Professor, Organizational Behavior 
    Case Western Reserve University, Weatherhead School of Management 

    Michael Rodriguez, PhD 
    Campbell Leadership Chair in Education and Human Development  
    University of Minnesota, College of Education + Human Development 

    Fritz Drasgow, PhD 
    Dean & Professor, School of Labor & Employment Relations and Department of Psychology 
    University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, School of Labor & Employment Relations 

    Michael J. Kolen, PhD 
    Professor, Educational Measurement and Statistics 
    University of Iowa, College of Education 

    ERAS Advisory Committee Roster

    This committee provides advice and feedback on the operation and enhancement of ERAS. 

    Christopher M. Woleben, MD – Committee Chair
    Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine  

    Medical School Representatives

    Christopher M. Woleben, MD
    Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine

    Hilit F. Mechaber, MD 
    University of Miami, Miller School of Medicine

    Tyler Cymet, DO
    American Association of Colleges of Osteopathic Medicine (AACOM)  

    Program Representatives

    Robert Ficalora, MD
    Indiana University Southern Indiana/ Southeast Indiana School of Medicine

    Amit R.T. Joshi, MD
    Jefferson Medical College, Einstein Healthcare Network

    Michael P. Rowane, DO
    Western Reserve University

    Florencia Polite, MD
    University of Pennsylvania

    Edwin L. Zalneraitis, MD
    University of Connecticut School of Medicine

    William P. Metheny, PhD
    University of Tennessee Medical Center (DIO)

    Mignonne Morrell, MD
    LSU School of Medicine

    Monica Kogan, MD
    Rush University Medical School

    Sarah Cole, MD
    Mercy Clinic  

    Business Partner Representatives

    Maura Biszewski
    American Osteopathic Association (AOA)

    Danielle Tinder
    Education Commission for Foreign Medical Colleges (ECFMG)

    Frank Corbi
    National Board of Medical Examiners (NBME)

    Joseph Flamini
    National Board of Osteopathic Medical Examiners (NBOME)

    Kenneth Simons, MD
    National Resident Match Program (NRMP)  

    Medical Student Representative

    Katherine Harriel
    Organization of Student Representatives (OSR)  

    Resident Representative

    Ronnie Ren, MD
    University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio