Skip to Content

Looking for Member-only Content?

opened lockSign in here to update your member information.

Create AAMC Account

1. Click sign in above
2. Enter personal information
3. Answer institutional identification questions
4. Answer AAMC questions

Forgot Login?

1. Click sign-in above
2. Click 'Forgot your password" or "Forgot your username"
3. Enter the email address you used to register

AAMC Mailing Lists

stamp on an envelope

AAMC mailing lists are available for sharing valuable information and resources with our member institutions and constituents.

MD-PhD Section Committee Rosters

Communications Committee

Joseph T. Barbieri, PhD - Chair
Director of the Medical Scientist Training Program
Professor of Microbiology and Molecular Genetics
Medical College of Wisconsin

Ruth Gotian, EdD
Administrative Dean, Medical Scientist Training Program
Cornell University Medical College

Maggie Krall
Director of Administration, MD-PhD Program
Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

Melissa Krasnove, M.Ed.
Assistant Director for Student Affairs
Vanderbilt University

Sandra Lemmon, PhD
Director, M.D./Ph.D. Program
Professor of Molecular and Cellular Pharmacology
University of Miami Leonard M. Miller School of Medicine

Robin Lorenz, M.D., PhD
Assistant Dean, Physician-Scientist Education
Director, Medical Scientist Training Program (MSTP)
University of Alabama School of Medicine

Brian Sullivan
Executive Director, Medical Scientist Training Program
Washington University in St. Louis School of Medicine

Sharon Welling
Director of Finance & Administration
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine