Skip to Content

Looking for Member-only Content?

opened lockSign in here to update your member information.

Create AAMC Account

1. Click sign in above
2. Enter personal information
3. Answer institutional identification questions
4. Answer AAMC questions

Forgot Login?

1. Click sign-in above
2. Click 'Forgot your password" or "Forgot your username"
3. Enter the email address you used to register

AAMC Mailing Lists

stamp on an envelope

AAMC mailing lists are available for sharing valuable information and resources with our member institutions and constituents.

M.D.-Ph.D. Section Committee Rosters

Jose Cavazos, MD, PhD (term ends 2019)
Assistant Dean and Director for the MD/PhD Program
University of Texas
School of Medicine at San Antonio

Amy Cohen (term ends 2019)
Director of Administration MD/PhD Program
Harvard Medical School

Krista Defalco, MHA, MBA (term ends 2020)
Director, Administrative Operations of MSTP
Baylor College of Medicine

Barbara Kazmierczak, MD, PhD, MS (term ends 2020)
Director, Medical Scientist Training Program
Associate Professor of Medicine
Yale School of Medicine

Al Goldin, MD, PhD - Past Chair (term ends 2018)
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Director, Medical Scientist Training Program
Professor, Department of Microbiology & Molecular Genetics
University of California, Irvine School of Medicine

Chris Kontos, MD - Chair (term ends 2019)
Director, MSTP
Duke School of Medicine

Sandra Lemmon, PhD - Chair Elect (term ends 2020)
Director, MD/PhD Program
University of Miami Leonard M. Miller School of Medicine

Andrew Zinn, MD, PhD (term ends 2020)
Dean, University of Texas Southwestern
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center