Skip to Content


Looking for Member-only Content?

opened lockSign in here to update your member information.


Create AAMC Account

1. Click sign in above
2. Enter personal information
3. Answer institutional identification questions
4. Answer AAMC questions

Forgot Login?

1. Click sign-in above
2. Click 'Forgot your password" or "Forgot your username"
3. Enter the email address you used to register




AAMC Mailing Lists

stamp on an envelope

AAMC mailing lists are available for sharing valuable information and resources with our member institutions and constituents.

Regional Officers

The following medical students were elected by their respective region's OSR reps to assist the regional chairs on OSR regional projects and initiatives. The regional officers also work on the five national committees to assist the OSR Administrative Board with national projects and interests.

2017-2018

Central


Chair:
Joseph Pauly
University of Missouri-Columbia School of Medicine
jdpvy4@health.missouri.edu

National Delegates:

Aaron Burghgraef
Michigan State University College of Human Medicine
burghgr1@msu.edu

Meredith Grogran
University of Cincinnati College of Medicine
groganml@mail.uc.edu

Jordan Jensen
University of Missouri School of Medicine
jmjkvf@health.missouri.edu

Theresa Kaminski
Wayne State University School of Medicine
tkaminsk@med.wayne.edu

Nathan Loudon
Oakland University William Beaumont School of Medicine
nloudon@oakland.edu


Northeast


Chair:

Sandhya Rao
Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
Sandhya.Rao.MED@dartmouth.edu

National Delegates:

Priyanka Chugh
Cooper Medical School of Rowan University
chughp7@rowan.edu

Colin Crilly
Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine
ccrilly1@pride.hofstra.edu

Stephen Hassig
University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry
stephen_hassig@urmc.rochester.edu

Abdul Kazi
Rutgers New Jersey Medical School
awk36@njms.rutgers.edu

Mackenzie Roof
New York University School of Medicine
mackenzie.roof@nyumc.org


Southern


Chair:
Avani Patel
University of Mississippi Medical Center School of Medicine
akpatel@umc.edu

National Delegates:

Erika Chow
Tulane University School of Medicine
echow@tulane.edu

Stephanie Crawford
Medical University of South Carolina
crawfost@musc.edu

Malcolm Dix
Florida State University College of Medicine
md16t@med.fsu.edu

Anthony Machi
West Virginia University School of Medicine
asm0002@mix.wvu.edu

David Scudder
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
david.r.scudder@vanderbilt.edu


Western


Chair:
Adam Panzer
University of Colorado School of Medicine
adam.panzer@ucdenver.edu

National Delegates:

Kaia Barth
University of Washington School of Medicine
kbarth2@uw.edu

Sarah Koser
University of California San Francisco School of Medicine
sarah.koser@ucsf.edu

Catherine Lindsay
University of Utah School of Medicine
catherine.lindsay@hsc.utah.edu

Katherine Van Deventer
University of Colorado School of Medicine
katherine.vandeventer@ucdenver.edu

Cazandra Zaragoza
University of Arizona College of Medicine, Tucson
cazstar7@email.arizona.edu