Skip to Content

Looking for Member-only Content?

opened lockSign in here to update your member information.

Create AAMC Account

1. Click sign in above
2. Enter personal information
3. Answer institutional identification questions
4. Answer AAMC questions

Forgot Login?

1. Click sign-in above
2. Click 'Forgot your password" or "Forgot your username"
3. Enter the email address you used to register

AAMC Mailing Lists

stamp on an envelope

AAMC mailing lists are available for sharing valuable information and resources with our member institutions and constituents.

Regional Officers

The following medical students were elected by their respective region's OSR reps to assist the regional chairs on OSR regional projects and initiatives. The regional officers also work on the five national committees to assist the OSR Administrative Board with national projects and interests.



Joseph Pauly
University of Missouri-Columbia School of Medicine

National Delegates:

Aaron Burghgraef
Michigan State University College of Human Medicine

Meredith Grogran
University of Cincinnati College of Medicine

Jordan Jensen
University of Missouri School of Medicine

Theresa Kaminski
Wayne State University School of Medicine

Nathan Loudon
Oakland University William Beaumont School of Medicine



Sandhya Rao
Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth

National Delegates:

Priyanka Chugh
Cooper Medical School of Rowan University

Colin Crilly
Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine

Stephen Hassig
University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry

Abdul Kazi
Rutgers New Jersey Medical School

Mackenzie Roof
New York University School of Medicine


Avani Patel
University of Mississippi Medical Center School of Medicine

National Delegates:

Erika Chow
Tulane University School of Medicine

Stephanie Crawford
Medical University of South Carolina

Malcolm Dix
Florida State University College of Medicine

Anthony Machi
West Virginia University School of Medicine

David Scudder
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine


Adam Panzer
University of Colorado School of Medicine

National Delegates:

Kaia Barth
University of Washington School of Medicine

Sarah Koser
University of California San Francisco School of Medicine

Catherine Lindsay
University of Utah School of Medicine

Katherine Van Deventer
University of Colorado School of Medicine

Cazandra Zaragoza
University of Arizona College of Medicine, Tucson