aamc.org does not support this web browser.

    OSR Community and Diversity Committee

    The community and diversity committee promotes cultural awareness, community service, and diversity within medical education.

    • Community and Diversity Update from the National Delegate

    Committee Projects and Resources

    AAMC Resources

    Committee Projects and Resources

    OSR Community and Diversity Committee

    National Delegate

    Megan Sharpe
    Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine

    Regional Delegates

    Katelyn Williams (Central)
    Saint Louis University School of Medicine

    Bassel Shanab (Northeast)
    Yale School of Medicine

    Anastasia Abongnelah (South)
    Meharry Medical College

    Aditya Narayan (West)
    Stanford University School of Medicine