Skip to Content


Looking for Member-only Content?

opened lockSign in here to update your member information.


Create AAMC Account

1. Click sign in above
2. Enter personal information
3. Answer institutional identification questions
4. Answer AAMC questions

Forgot Login?

1. Click sign-in above
2. Click 'Forgot your password" or "Forgot your username"
3. Enter the email address you used to register




AAMC Mailing Lists

stamp on an envelope

AAMC mailing lists are available for sharing valuable information and resources with our member institutions and constituents.

COSFA Committee Roster

Chair
Jerel Arceneaux, MS (November 2015 - November 2018)
Assistant Director, Student and Career Services
University of South Carolina School of Medicine
Jerel.Arceneaux@uscmed.sc.edu

Central Region (CGSA) Representative
Christine McDonough, MBA (November 2015 - November 2018)
Director of Student Financial Services
Ohio State University College of Medicine
christine.mcdonough@osumc.edu

Northeast Region (NEGSA) Representative
Michael Clancy, BS, MBA (November 2015 - November 2018)
Director of Financial Planning
Drexel University College of Medicine
michael.clancy@drexelmed.edu

Southern Region (SGSA) Representative
Marissa Miles, MA (November 2015 - November 2018)
Director, Financial Aid
Florida International University Herbert Wertheim College of Medicine
mamiles@fiu.edu

Western Region (WGSA) Representative
Wendy Clark (November 2017 – November 2020)
Financial Aid Administrator
University of Utah School of Medicine
wendy.clark@hsc.utah.edu

Committee on Student Diversity Affairs (COSDA) Representative
Damien Jackson, MEd (November 2015 - November 2018)
Director, Office of Student Finance
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
damien.jackson@einstein.yu.edu

GSA National Chair
Donna D. Elliott, MD, EdD (November 2017– November 2018)
Senior Associate Dean for Student and Educational Affairs
Keck School of Medicine of the University of Southern California
delliott@usc.edu

Organization of Student Representatives (OSR) Liaison
Kevin Keith (May 2017 - May 2019)
MD Candidate
Medical University of South Carolina
keithk@musc.edu

My AAMC Affinity Groups

View your AAMC Affinity Group participation including other members of your active Groups via the My AAMC Affinity Group page. Sign in required.


National Committees


GSA Regions


CareerConnect

CareerConnect

The AAMC’s online job board for employers and job seekers in academic medicine