Skip to Content

Contact Development Survey

For more information, please contact developmentsurvey@aamc.org or 202-862-6239.

Your comments are welcomed by the Development Leadership Committee:

Diane M. McKeever (Chair)
Senior Vice President, Philanthropy
Secretary, The Trustees
Rush University Medical Center
Diane_M_McKeever@rush.edu

Steven D. Blair
Vice President, Development
University of South Florida
sblair1@usf.edu

Armando Luis Chardiet
President, Carolinas HealthCare System Foundation
Carolinas HealthCare System
Armando.Chardiet@carolinashealthcare.org

Elizabeth A. Elkas
Associate Dean for Development
Indiana University School of Medicine
eelkas@iu.edu

Jennifer Kitt, JD
Assistant Vice President
Stanford Medical Center Development
jenkitt@stanford.edu

Patrick B. Mulvey
Vice President for Development
The University of Texas M. D. Anderson Cancer Center
pmulvey@mdanderson.org

Arthur J. Ochoa, J.D.
Senior Vice President, Community Relations and Development
Chief Development Officer
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
arthur.ochoa@cshs.org

Karen B. Rendleman
Senior Associate Vice President for Development
Executive Director, UVA Health Foundation
University of Virginia School of Medicine
rendleman@virginia.edu

John J. Zabinski
Rowan University
Senior Vice President, University Advancement
Executive Director, Rowan University Foundation
zabinski@rowan.edu

2016 Survey Results Summary

Executive Summary  and Infographic  of the 2016 AAMC Annual Development Survey are available to the public —Released September 2017


1999-2016 Development Survey Reports and Data Benchmarking Tools

Development Survey online reports and benchmarking tools are available only to participating institutions for any given year of data collection.


Did my institution participate in the 2016 survey?

2016 AAMC Development Survey Participating Institutions by Institution Type 


Contact

For additional information, please contact developmentsurvey@aamc.org.