Skip to Content

Contact Development Survey

For more information, please contact developmentsurvey@aamc.org or 202-909-2003.

Your comments are welcomed by the Development Leadership Committee.

Diane M. McKeever (Chair)
Senior Vice President, Philanthropy
Secretary, The Trustees
Rush University Medical Center
Diane_M_McKeever@rush.edu

Steven D. Blair
Vice President, Development
University of South Florida
sblair1@usf.edu

Armando Luis Chardiet
President
Carolinas HealthCare System Foundation
Armando.Chardiet@carolinashealthcare.org

Kristi Cooper
Vice President for Philanthropy and Alumni Relations
Baylor College of Medicine
kgc@bcm.edu

Kathryn J. Griffo
Chief Advancement Officer
Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania
kgriffo@upenn.edu

Patrick B. Mulvey
Vice President for Development
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
pmulvey@mdanderson.org

Arthur J. Ochoa, JD
Senior Vice President, Community Relations and Development
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
arthur.ochoa@cshs.org

Larry Schafer
Vice Provost for External Affairs
Weill Cornell Medical College
lwschafe@med.cornell.edu

John J. Zabinski
Senior Vice President, University Advancement
Rowan University
zabinski@rowan.edu

2016 Survey Results

Executive Summary  and Infographic  of the 2016 AAMC Annual Development Survey are available to the public —Released September 2017


1999-2016 Development Survey Reports and Data Benchmarking Tools

Development Survey online reports and benchmarking tools are available only to participating institutions for any given year of data collection.


Did my institution participate in the 2016 survey?

2016 AAMC Development Survey Participating Institutions by Institution Type 


Contact

For additional information, please contact developmentsurvey@aamc.org.