aamc.org does not support this web browser.

    Development Leadership Committee

    2024 Development Leadership Committee

    The AAMC Development Leadership Committee, comprising chief development/advancement officers from AAMC member institutions, advises AAMC staff on the annual Development Survey.

    Harvey Green, FAHP, CFRE (Chair)
    Senior Vice President & Chief Development Officer
    WellSpan Health

    Eric Barritt
    Associate Vice President and Chief Development Officer
    Michigan Medicine, University of Michigan

    Steven D. Blair
    Vice President, Development
    University of South Florida

    Melany Duval
    Senior Vice President and Chief Philanthropy Officer
    Dana-Farber Cancer Institute & the Jimmy Fund

    Kandy Ferree
    Senior Vice President, Office of Institutional Advancement    
    Morehouse School of Medicine

    Julie Inouye
    Director of Development
    John A. Burns School of Medicine, University of Hawaii

    Ginger Lubkowitz
    Senior Vice President & Chief Development Officer
    UVM Health Network & UVM Foundation 

    Laila M. Rashid
    Vice President and Associate Dean
    Medicine and Biological Sciences Development
    Senior Associate Vice President University Sciences
    University of Chicago

    Heather Renshaw Vučetin
    Vice President, Development