New section

Hero

Steering Committee - SGEA

URL Segment
committee

New section

Chair
Nicole Borges, PhD
University of Mississippi Medical Center
nborges@umc.edu

Chair-Elect
John Luk, MD
University of Texas at Austin, Dell Medical School
john.luk@austin.utexas.edu

Past Chair
Sonia J. Crandall, PhD, MS
Wake Forest University School of Medicine
crandall@wakehealth.edu

UME Section Representative
April O. Buchanan, MD
University of South Carolina
ABuchanan@ghs.org

GME Section Representative
Vera P. Luther, MD
Wake Forest School of Medicine
vluther@wakehealth.edu

CPD Section Representative
Roy Strowd, MD
Wake Forest School of Medicine
rstrowd@wakehealth.edu

MESRE Section Representative
Elizabeth B. Bradley, PhD
University of Virginia School of Medicine
ejb4a@virginia.edu

OSR Representative
Michael Trainer
Mercer University School of Medicine
traineruga@gmail.com

Communications Chair
Mohammed Khalil, PhD
University of South Carolina School of Medicine Greenville
khalilmk@greenvillemed.sc.edu

Members-at-Large
Tasha Wyatt, PhD
Augusta University
tawyatt@augusta.edu

Peggy Hsieh
University of Texas, McGovern Medical School
Peggy.H.Huang@uth.tmc.edu

Special Interest Group Coordinator
Andrea Berry
University of Central Florida College of Medicine
andrea.berry@ucf.edu

Innovation Award and Special Projects
Nadia Ismail
Baylor College of Medicine
ismail@bcm.edu

Left Patch