Skip to Content

Looking for Member-only Content?

opened lockSign in here to update your member information.

Create AAMC Account

1. Click sign in above
2. Enter personal information
3. Answer institutional identification questions
4. Answer AAMC questions

Forgot Login?

1. Click sign-in above
2. Click 'Forgot your password" or "Forgot your username"
3. Enter the email address you used to register

AAMC Mailing Lists

stamp on an envelope

AAMC mailing lists are available for sharing valuable information and resources with our member institutions and constituents.


GRR Steering Committee - 2017

GRR Chair
Doug Skrzyniarz
Wayne State University School of Medicine
GRR Chair-Elect
Mary Edwards
Fairview Health Services
GRR Immediate Past Chair
Mark Bown
University of Nebraska Medical Center

GRR Steering Committee Members:

Laurie Chiumento
University of Rochester
Julie Clements
University of California Health System
Alex Currie
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Marisa Finley
Scott and White (Temple)
Vanessa Hawker
University of New Mexico School of Medicine
James Leary
University of Massachusetts Medical School
Catherine Liao
Duke University Health System
Melisa Lindamood
Johns Hopkins University
Tish McMullin
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Toby Roth
Central Michigan University
Kent Springfield
University of Colorado School of Medicine
Scott Ziomek
Northwestern Memorial Hospital