New section

Content Background

New section

New section

The following medical students were elected by their respective region's OSR reps to assist the regional chairs on OSR regional projects and initiatives. The regional officers also work on the five national committees to assist the OSR Administrative Board with national projects and interests.

2018-2019
 

Central


Chair:

Jordan Jensen
University of Missouri-Columbia School of Medicine
jmjkvf@health.missouri.edu

National Delegates:

Sam Bunting
Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science
samuel.bunting@my.rfums.org

Zoetta Hildreth
University of Iowa Roy J. and Lucille A. Carver College of Medicine
zoetta-hildreth@uiowa.edu

Divya Indrakanti
Boonshoft School of Medicine Wright State University
indrakanti.4@wright.edu

Julie Mina
Loyola University Chicago Stritch School of Medicine
jmina@luc.edu

Mark Mullen
Saint Louis University School of Medicine
mark.mullen@health.slu.edu


Northeast


Chair:

Marc Estriplet
Rutgers New Jersey Medical School
mhe21@njms.rutgers.edu

National Delegates:

Abdul Kazi
Rutgers New Jersey Medical School
awk36@njms.rutgers.edu


Colin Crilly
Donald and Barbara Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell
ccrilly1@pride.hofstra.edu

Margaret Jia
University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine
maj99@pitt.edu

Priya Kantesaria
Rutgers New Jersey Medical School
psk58@njms.rutgers.edu

Southern


Chair:

Graham Husband
University of Mississippi Medical Center School of Medicine
ghusband@umc.edu

National Delegates:

Erika Chow
Tulane University School of Medicine
echow@tulane.edu

William Gibbs
Charles E. Schmidt College of Medicine at Florida Atlantic University
wgibbs2016@health.fau.edu

Brittany Harper
Paul L. Foster School of Medicine Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
brittany.harper@ttuhsc.edu

Rodney Kipchumba
West Virginia University School of Medicine
rkipchumba@umc.edu

Michael Trainer
Mercer University School of Medicine
traineruga@gmail.com

Western


Chair:

David Choi
Washington State University Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine
David.Choi@wsu.edu

National Delegates:

Ben Berger
University of Utah School of Medicine
ben.berger@hsc.utah.edu

Ian Hulsebos
Keck School of Medicine of the University of Southern California
hulsebos@usc.edu

Nina Petrosyan
Keck School of Medicine of the University of Southern California
npetrosy@usc.edu

Amanda Tompkins
University of Colorado School of Medicine
amanda.f.tompkins@ucdenver.edu

Katherine Van Deventer
University of Colorado School of Medicine
katherine.vandeventer@ucdenver.edu
 

New section