Skip to Content

Looking for Member-only Content?

opened lockSign in here to update your member information.

Create AAMC Account

1. Click sign in above
2. Enter personal information
3. Answer institutional identification questions
4. Answer AAMC questions

Forgot Login?

1. Click sign-in above
2. Click 'Forgot your password" or "Forgot your username"
3. Enter the email address you used to register

AAMC Mailing Lists

stamp on an envelope

AAMC mailing lists are available for sharing valuable information and resources with our member institutions and constituents.

Administrative Board

The OSR Administrative Board is comprised of 12 OSR primary representatives including Chair, Chair-Elect, Past-Chair, five National Delegates and four Regional Chairs. The OSR Ad Board sets the agenda and priorities for the OSR and manages all of the national activities and projects.

OSR Ad Board for November 2017 - November 2018

David Bernstein
University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry

Christle Nwora
McGovern Medical School at the University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Immediate Past Chair
Grant Lin
Stanford University School of Medicine

Regional Chairs

Joseph Pauly
University of Missouri-Columbia School of Medicine

Sandhya Rao
Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth

Avani Patel
University of Mississippi School of Medicine

Adam Panzer
University of Colorado School of Medicine

National Delegates

Morgan Bobb
University of Iowa Roy J. and Lucille A. Carver College of Medicine

Community and Diversity
Talicia Jackson
Rutgers New Jersey Medical School

Legislative Affairs
Sanjana Balachandra
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center Southwestern Medical School

Medical Education
Pompeyo Quesada
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center Paul L. Foster School of Medicine

Student Affairs
T. Austin Witt
East Tennessee State University James H. Quillen College of Medicine

Marie C. Walters
Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine