Skip to Content


Looking for Member-only Content?

opened lockSign in here to update your member information.


Create AAMC Account

1. Click sign in above
2. Enter personal information
3. Answer institutional identification questions
4. Answer AAMC questions

Forgot Login?

1. Click sign-in above
2. Click 'Forgot your password" or "Forgot your username"
3. Enter the email address you used to register




AAMC Mailing Lists

stamp on an envelope

AAMC mailing lists are available for sharing valuable information and resources with our member institutions and constituents.

Administrative Board

The OSR Administrative Board is comprised of 12 OSR primary representatives including Chair, Chair-Elect, Past-Chair, five National Delegates and four Regional Chairs. The OSR Ad Board sets the agenda and priorities for the OSR and manages all of the national activities and projects.

OSR Ad Board for November 2016 - November 2017

Chair
Grant Lin
Stanford University School of Medicine
grantlin@stanford.edu

Chair-Elect
David Bernstein
University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry
david_bernstein@urmc.rochester.edu

Immediate Past Chair
Regina Kwon
University of Colorado School of Medicine
regina.kwon@ucdenver.edu

Regional Chairs

Central
Joseph Pauly
University of Missouri-Columbia School of Medicine
jdpvy4@health.missouri.edu

Northeast
Sandhya Rao
Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
Sandhya.Rao.MED@dartmouth.edu

Southern
Milad Memari
Tulane University School of Medicine
mmemari@tulane.edu

Western
Catherine Lindsay
University of Utah School of Medicine
catherine.lindsay@hsc.utah.edu

National Delegates

Communications
Aaron Parzuchowski
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Aaron.Parzuchowski@jhmi.edu

Community and Diversity
Janelis Gonzalez
Florida International University Herbert Wertheim College of Medicine
jgonz228@fiu.edu

Legislative Affairs
Rachel Anderson
New York University School of Medicine
rachel.anderson@med.nyu.edu

Medical Education
Anil Wadhwani
Northwestern University The Feinberg School of Medicine
anil-wadhwani@fsm.northwestern.edu

Student Affairs
Brandon Esianor
McGovern Medical School at the University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
brandon.i.esianor@uth.tmc.edu

Ex-Officio
Janice Farlow, Ph.D.
Indiana University School of Medicine
jllin@iupui.edu