Skip to Content


Looking for Member-only Content?

opened lockSign in here to update your member information.


Create AAMC Account

1. Click sign in above
2. Enter personal information
3. Answer institutional identification questions
4. Answer AAMC questions

Forgot Login?

1. Click sign-in above
2. Click 'Forgot your password" or "Forgot your username"
3. Enter the email address you used to register




AAMC Mailing Lists

stamp on an envelope

AAMC mailing lists are available for sharing valuable information and resources with our member institutions and constituents.

Administrative Board

The OSR Administrative Board is comprised of 12 OSR primary representatives including Chair, Chair-Elect, Past-Chair, five National Delegates and four Regional Chairs. The OSR Ad Board sets the agenda and priorities for the OSR and manages all of the national activities and projects.

OSR Ad Board for November 2017 - November 2018

Chair
David Bernstein
University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry
david_bernstein@urmc.rochester.edu

Chair-Elect
Christle Nwora
McGovern Medical School at the University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
christle.nwora@uth.tmc.edu

Immediate Past Chair
Grant Lin
Stanford University School of Medicine
grantlin@stanford.edu

Regional Chairs

Central
Joseph Pauly
University of Missouri-Columbia School of Medicine
jdpvy4@health.missouri.edu

Northeast
Sandhya Rao
Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
Sandhya.Rao.MED@dartmouth.edu

Southern
Avani Patel
University of Mississippi School of Medicine
akpatel@umc.edu

Western
Adam Panzer
University of Colorado School of Medicine
adam.panzer@ucdenver.edu

National Delegates

Communications
Morgan Bobb
University of Iowa Roy J. and Lucille A. Carver College of Medicine
morgan-bobb@uiowa.edu

Community and Diversity
Talicia Jackson
Rutgers New Jersey Medical School
tlj57@njms.rutgers.edu

Legislative Affairs
Sanjana Balachandra
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center Southwestern Medical School
sanjana.balachandra@utsouthwestern.edu

Medical Education
Pompeyo Quesada
Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center Paul L. Foster School of Medicine
pompeyo.r.quesada@ttuhsc.edu

Student Affairs
T. Austin Witt
East Tennessee State University James H. Quillen College of Medicine
wittta@etsu.edu

Ex-Officio
Marie C. Walters
Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine
walters.90@wright.edu