New section

Content Background

New section

New section

Jean M. Bailey, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor/ Assistant Dean of Faculty Development
Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine
jean.bailey@vcuhealth.org

S. Beth Bierer, Ph.D., MEd
Director of Assessment and Evaluation
Associate Professor of Medicine
Cleveland Clinic Lerner College of Medicine of CWRU
biererb@ccf.org

Sheila Chauvin, Ph.D.
Director, Office of Medical Education Development and Research
Louisiana State University School of Medicine - New Orleans
schauv@lsuhsc.edu

David Cook, M.D., MHPE
Professor of Medicine and Medical Education
Mayo Clinic College of Medicine
cook.david33@mayo.edu

Sonia Crandall, Ph.D., M.S.
Department of Physician Assistant Studies
Wake Forest University School of Medicine
crandall@wakehealth.edu

Ann Frye, Ph.D., M.Ed.
Assistant Dean for Educational Development
University of Texas Medical Branch (Retired)
annfrye@sbcglobal.net

Cha Chi Fung, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Vice Chair of Medical Education
Assistant Dean of Educational Affairs
Keck School of Medicine, University of Southern California
chachi.fung@med.usc.edu

Larry Gruppen, Ph.D.
Professor of Medical Education
Department of Learning and Health Sciences
University of Michigan Medical School
lgruppen@umich.edu

Gretchen Guiton, Ph.D.
Director of Evaluation
University of Colorado School of Medicine
gretchen.guiton@ucdenver.edu

Janet Hafler, Ed.D.
Associate Dean for Educational Scholarship
Yale School of Medicine
janet.hafler@yale.edu

Carol Hodgson, Ph.D., M.S.
Associate Professor, Pediatrics
J. Alan Gilbert Chair in Medical Education Research
Faculty of Medicine & Dentistry, University of Alberta
carol.hodgson@ualberta.ca

Kathryn Huggett, Ph.D.
Director of the Teaching Academy
Assistant Dean; Professor
University of Vermont College of Medicine
kathryn.huggett@med.uvm.edu

Kathy Kreutzer, M.Ed.
Assistant Dean for Faculty Development (Retired)
Office of Faculty Affairs
Virginia Commonwealth School of Medicine
kkreutzer@vcu.edu

Stephen Loftus, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Oakland University William Beaumont School of Medicine
loftus@oakland.edu

Brian Mavis, Ph.D.
Director, Office of Medical Education Research and Development
Michigan State University College of Human Medicine
mavis@msu.edu

Elza Mylona, Ph.D., M.S.
Vice Dean for Faculty Affairs and Professional Development
Eastern Virginia Medical School
mylonae@evms.edu

Karen Richardson-Nassif, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus, Department of Family Medicine
University of Vermont College of Medicine
karen.richardson-nassif@uvm.edu

Bridget O'Brien, Ph.D.
University of California, San Francisco, School of Medicine
bridget.obrien@ucsf.edu

Patricia O'Sullivan, Ed.D.
Director, Research and Development in Medical Education
University of California, San Francisco, School of Medicine
patricia.osullivan@ucsf.edu

Linda Perkowski, Ph.D., M.S.
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty/Administration
College of Medicine Central Michigan University
perko1lc@cmich.edu

Janet Riddle, M.D.
Director of Faculty Development
University of Illinois Chicago College of Medicine
jriddle@uic.edu

Judy Shea, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Medical Education Research
University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine
sheaj@mail.med.upenn.edu

Arianne Teherani, Ph.D.
Director, Program Evaluation
University of California, San Francisco, School of Medicine
teherani@medsch.ucsf.edu

Britta Thompson, Ph.D.
Co-Director, Office for Scholarship in Learning and Education Research
Penn State College of Medicine
bthompson@hmc.psu.edu

Paul Wimmers, Ph.D.
Associate Director for Research
David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA
pwimmers@mednet.ucla.edu

Majka Woods, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Educational Development
Director, Office of Educational Development
University of Texas Medical Branch
majwoods@utmb.edu

Cayla Teal, Ph.D., M.A.
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
Texas A&M Health Science Center
teal@medicine.tamhsc.edu

Peggy Weissinger, Ed.D.
Director, GUMC Teaching Academy in the Health Professions
Associate Director, Center for Innovation and Teaching in Education (CENTILE)
Georgetown University Medical Center &
Associate Dean for Educational Scholarship
Georgetown University School of Medicine
paw33@georgetown.edu

New section