aamc.org does not support this web browser. Learn more about the browsers we support.

New section

Content Background

New section

Steering Committee - WGEA

New section

New section

Chair

Tim Baker, MD
Associate Professor of Internal Medicine
Associate Dean for Medical Education
University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine
tkbaker@med.unr.edu

Chair-Elect

Janet Corral, PhD, MSc, BEd, BSc
Associate Dean, Curricular Affairs
University of Arizona College of Medicine – Tucson
corralj@medadmin.arizona.edu

Past-chair

Paul Gordon, MD
Professor, Family and Community Medicine
University of Arizona – Tucson
pgordon@email.arizona.edu

MESRE Section Chair

Constance Tucker, MA, PhD
Vice Provost for Educational Improvement and Innovation
Oregon Health and Science University
tuckeco@ohsu.edu

UME Section Chair

Win May, MD, PhD
Professor
University of Southern California
Keck School of Medicine
winmay@med.usc.edu

GME Section Chair

Allison Guerin, MA, EdD
Director, Educational Programs Administration
Department of Pediatrics
Stanford University School of Medicine
aguerin@stanford.edu

CPD Section Chair

Nels Carlson, MD
Assistant Dean, Continuing Professional Development
Oregon Health and Science University
carlsonn@ohsu.edu

Members at Large

Ah Ra Cho, PhD
Director, Program Evaluation and Student Assessment
University of Arizona Tucson College of Medicine
ahracho@medadmin.arizona.edu

Ad-hoc Members

CRIME Chair

Helen Macfarlane, MA
Director, Educational Technology
University of Colorado School of Medicine
helen.macfarlane@ucdenver.edu

LIME Chair

Karen Heskett
Subject Specialist for Medicine, Library
University of California at San Diego
kheskett@ucsd.edu

New section

New section