aamc.org does not support this web browser. Learn more about the browsers we support.

New section

Content Background

New section

Board of Directors and Committee Chairs - DAG

New section

New section

Board of Directors

Susan Reichert, Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine, Chair

Jamie Smith, Baylor College of Medicine, Chair-elect 

Diane Gromelski, Tulane University School of Medicine, Immediate Past Chair

Lisa Galbavi, Michigan State University College of Human Medicine, Treasurer

Shaneen Washington, Renaissance School of Medicine at Stony Brooke University, Secretary

Regional Representatives

Mid-Western/Central Region: Sarah Schuck, Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science

Northern Region: Tina Hoisington, Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth

Southern Region: Vanessa Solis-Cortez, TTUHSC El Paso Paul L. Foster School of Medicine 

Western Region: Shirley Robinson, University of Nevada Las Vegas, School of Medicine 

Communications Committee Chair

Open, Communications Coordinator

Katie Schroeder, University of South Dakota, Sanford School of Medicine, Co-Chair

Membership Committee Chair

Billy Davis, The University of Texas at Austin Dell Medical School, Chair

Open, Co-Chair 

Nominating Committee Chair

Shelly Evans, UT Long School of Medicine San Antonio, Chair

Tary Finefield, Carle Illinois College of Medicine, Co-Chair 

Program/Planning Committee Chair

Ani Martinez, University of Miami Miller School of Medicine, Chair

Shirley Robinson, University of Nevada, Las Vegas School of Medicine, Co-Chair

New section

New section