aamc.org does not support this web browser.
  • Affinity Group

    Past COD Fellows


    Imran Ali, MD
    University of Toledo, College of Medicine and Life Sciences 

    Marc Basson, MD, PhD, MBA
    University of North Dakota School of Medicine and Health

    Timothy Pawlik, MD, MPH, MTS, PhD, FACS, FRACS (Hon.)
    Wexner Medical Center at The Ohio State University

    Erika Saunders, MD
    Pennsylvania State University College of Medicine

    Shlomit Schaal, MD, PhD
    University of Massachusetts T.H. Chan School of Medicine

    Terri Young, MD, MBA, FARVO, FAOS
    University of Wisconsin-Madison School of Medicine and Public Health 


    The 2020-2021 COD Fellowship Program was suspended due to the COVID-19 pandemic. 


    Ed Childs, MD, FACS
    Morehouse School of Medicine 

    Jennifer Hunt, MD, MEd
    University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences College of Medicine 

    Brett Kissela, MD, MS
    University of Cincinnati College of Medicine

    Todd Rasmussen, MD, FACS
    Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences F. Edward Herbert School of Medicine 

    Paula Termuhlen, MD
    University of Minnesota Medical School


    University of Texas Medical Branch

    Francis Counselman, MD, CPE, FACEP
    Eastern Virginia Medical School

    Colleen Koch, MD, MS, MBA, FACC
    Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

    Leslie Parent, MD
    Penn State College of Medicine

    Vincent Pellegrini, MD
    Medical University of South Carolina


    Robert Lane, MD, MS
    Medical College of Wisconsin

    W. Vaughn McCall, MD, MS
    Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University

    Anne Mosenthal, MD, FACS
    Rutgers New Jersey Medical School

    Bruce Ovbiagele, MD, MSc, MAS
    Medical University of South Carolina

    Gyongyi Szabo, MD, PhD
    University of Massachusetts Medical School


    Frederick Barr, MD
    University of Mississippi Medical Center

    Archana Chatterjee, MD, PhD
    University of South Dakota Sanford School of Medicine

    Robert Hromas, MD, FACP
    University of Florida & Shands

    Maria Soto-Greene, MD, MS-HPEd, FACP
    New Jersey Medical School
    Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

    David Zvara, MD
    The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill


    Elizabeth Baxley, MD
    The Brody School of Medicine at East Carolina University

    John Buatti, MD
    University of Iowa Carver College of Medicine

    John Carethers, MD
    University of Michigan Medical School

    John Rhee, MD, MPH
    Medical College of Wisconsin

    Margaret Steele, MD
    The University of Western Ontario – Schulich School of Medicine & Dentistry


    Allison Brashear, MD, MBA
    Wake Forest School of Medicine

    Robert S.D. Higgins, MD, MSHA
    The Ohio State University College of Medicine

    D. Brent Polk, MD
    Keck School of Medicine of the University of Southern California Children’s Hospital Los Angeles


    Karin Muraszko, MD
    University of Michigan Medical School

    Elizabeth “Liz” M. Petty, MD
    University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

    Douglas Ziedonis, MD, MPH
    University of Massachusetts School of Medicine


    Kenneth G. Cornetta, MD
    Indiana University School of Medicine

    David M. Gordon, MD
    University of Michigan Medical School

    J. Gregory Rosencrance, MD, FACP
    West Virginia University (Charleston Division) Program


    Peter F. Buckley, MD
    Medical College of Georgia School of Medicine

    William F. Rayburn, MD
    University of New Mexico School of Medicine


    Thomas P. Beresford, MD
    University of Colorado Health Science Center

    Roberta L. Hines, MD
    Yale University School of Medicine

    Elizabeth O. Ofili, MD, MPH, FACC
    Morehouse School of Medicine


    S. Wright Caughman, MD
    Emory Clinic Emory University School of Medicine

    Susan L. Goelzer, MD, MS, CPE
    University of Wisconsin Hospital and Clinics

    Eugene C. Rich, MD
    Creighton University Medical Center


    Jasjit S. Ahluwalia, MD, MPH
    The University of Kansas School of Medicine

    Mark L. Batshaw, MD
    Children's National Medical Center

    Anne L. Taylor, MD
    University of Minnesota Medical School


    Eve J. Higginbotham, MD
    University of Maryland School of Medicine

    Wiley W. Souba, MD, ScD
    Pennsylvania State University College of Medicine

    James O. Woolliscroft, MD
    University of Michigan Medical School


    David J. Bjorkman, MD, MSPH
    University of Utah School of Medicine

    Jay A. Perman, MD
    University of Kentucky College of Medicine

    Bonita Stanton, MD
    Children's Hospital of Michigan


    Cam E. Enarson, MD, MBA
    Creighton University School of Medicine