New section

Content Background

New section

New section

2019-2020 Steering Committee 

Jeanne Strickland, CHC, CHPC, CHP (Chair)
Chief Compliance Officer
University of Michigan Health System

Brenda Mickow, RN, MA, CHC (Chair-elect)
Revenue Compliance Officer
Mayo Clinic

Brian Bates, CPA, CHC, MAcc (Immediate Past Chair)
Chief Compliance Officer
University of Alabama, Birmingham Health System

Johanna Chesley, MPH
Research Billing Compliance Manager
Brigham and Women's Hospital

Susan Bouregy, PhD
Chief HIPPA Privacy Officer
Yale University

Thomas Flynn, MBA
Vice President and Chief Compliance Officer
Hackensack Meridian Health

Janet Holcombe, JD
Vice President, Chief Compliance & Privacy Officer
The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

Robin Shuping, RN, MHA, CPC
HCS Director, Professional Compliance
University of North Carolina Health Care

Scott Streibich, MBA, MHS, CHRC
Director, Research Compliance Operations
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

New section