Skip to Content

Contact Diversity and Inclusion

David A. Acosta

David A. Acosta, MD
Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer
202-828-0487
dacosta@aamc.org
Assistant: Asinia Crawford, acrawford@aamc.org


Laura Castillo-Page

Laura Castillo-Page, PhD
Senior Director, Diversity Policy and Programs & Organizational Capacity Building
202-828-0579
lcastillopage@aamc.org
Assistant: Asinia Crawford, acrawford@aamc.org


Norma Poll

Norma I. Poll-Hunter, PhD
Senior Director, Human Capital Initiatives
202-862-6115
npoll@aamc.org
Assistant: Tiffany Brunson, tibrunson@aamc.org


Malika Fair

Malika Fair, MD, MPH
Senior Director, Health Equity Partnerships and Programs
202-778-4773
mfair@aamc.org
Assistant: Katy Carkuff, kcarkuff@aamc.org