aamc.org does not support this web browser. Learn more about the browsers we support.

New section

Content Background

New section

Administrative Board

New section

New section

The OSR Administrative Board is comprised of 12 OSR primary representatives including Chair, Chair-Elect, Past-Chair, five National Delegates and four Regional Chairs. The OSR Ad Board sets the agenda and priorities for the OSR and manages all of the national activities and projects.

OSR Ad Board for November 2019 - November 2020

Chair
Alexander Lindqwister
Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
alindq.med@dartmouth.edu

Chair-Elect
Mohammad Rasool
Sidney Kimmel Medical College at Thomas Jefferson University
Mohammad.Rasool@jefferson.edu

Immediate Past Chair
Christle Nwora
McGovern Medical School at the University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
christle.nwora@uth.tmc.edu

Regional Chairs

Central
Samuel Bunting
Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science
samuel.bunting@my.rfums.org

Northeast
Marc Estriplet
Rutgers New Jersey Medical School
mhe21@njms.rutgers.edu

Southern
Niki Patel
University of Mississippi School of Medicine
nkpatel@umc.edu

Western
Christina Chopra
California University of Science and Medicine – School of Medicine
ChopraC@calmedu.org

National Delegates

Communications and Engagement
D'Andrea Ceasar
The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley School of Medicine
dandrea.ceasar01@utrgv.edu

Community and Diversity
Ushasi Naha
University of Illinois College of Medicine
unaha2@uic.edu

Legislative Affairs
Jaxon Olsen
University of Utah School of Medicine
Jaxon.Olsen@hsc.utah.edu

Medical Education
Jacob Altholz
Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences F. Edward Hebert School of Medicine
Jacob.altholz@usuhs.edu

Student Affairs
Adiba Matin
University of Missouri – Kansas City School of Medicine
ampzb@mail.umkc.edu

Ex-Officio
Marie C. Walters
Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine
walters.90@wright.edu

New section

New section