New section

Content Background

New section

New section

The OSR Administrative Board is comprised of 12 OSR primary representatives including Chair, Chair-Elect, Past-Chair, five National Delegates and four Regional Chairs. The OSR Ad Board sets the agenda and priorities for the OSR and manages all of the national activities and projects.

OSR Ad Board for November 2018 - November 2019

Chair
Christle Nwora
McGovern Medical School at the University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
christle.nwora@uth.tmc.edu

Chair-Elect
Alex Lindqwister
Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
alindq.med@dartmouth.edu

Immediate Past Chair
David Bernstein
University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry
david_bernstein@urmc.rochester.edu
 

Regional Chairs

Central
Jordan Jensen
University of Missouri-Columbia School of Medicine
jmjkvf@health.missouri.edu

Northeast
Marc Estriplet
Rutgers New Jersey Medical School
mhe21@njms.rutgers.edu

Southern
Graham Husband
University of Mississippi School of Medicine
ghusband@umc.edu

Western
David Choi
Washington State University Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine
David.Choi@wsu.edu

National Delegates

Communications
Shivam Shah
The University of Toledo College of Medicine
shivam.shah@utoledo.edu

Community and Diversity
Ushasi Naha
University of Illinois College of Medicine
unaha2@uic.edu

Legislative Affairs
Sanjana Balachandra
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center Southwestern Medical School
sanjana.balachandra@utsouthwestern.edu

Medical Education
Jacob Altholz
Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences F. Edward Hebert School of Medicine
Jacob.altholz@usuhs.edu

Student Affairs
Austin Witt
East Tennessee State University James H. Quillen College of Medicine
wittta@etsu.edu

Ex-Officio
Marie C. Walters
Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine
walters.90@wright.edu

New section

Left Patch