New section

Content Background

New section

New section

The OSR Administrative Board is comprised of 12 OSR primary representatives including Chair, Chair-Elect, Past-Chair, five National Delegates and four Regional Chairs. The OSR Ad Board sets the agenda and priorities for the OSR and manages all of the national activities and projects.

OSR Ad Board for November 2018 - November 2019

Christle Nwora
McGovern Medical School at the University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston

Alex Lindqwister
Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth

Immediate Past Chair
David Bernstein
University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry

Regional Chairs

Jordan Jensen
University of Missouri-Columbia School of Medicine

Marc Estriplet
Rutgers New Jersey Medical School

Graham Husband
University of Mississippi School of Medicine

David Choi
Washington State University Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine

National Delegates

Shivam Shah
The University of Toledo College of Medicine

Community and Diversity
Ushasi Naha
University of Illinois College of Medicine

Legislative Affairs
Sanjana Balachandra
University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center Southwestern Medical School

Medical Education
Jacob Altholz
Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences F. Edward Hebert School of Medicine

Student Affairs
Austin Witt
East Tennessee State University James H. Quillen College of Medicine

Marie C. Walters
Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine

New section