aamc.org does not support this web browser. Learn more about the browsers we support.

New section

Content Background

New section

Administrative Board

New section

New section

The OSR Administrative Board is comprised of 12 OSR primary representatives including Chair, Chair-Elect, Past-Chair, five National Delegates and four Regional Chairs. The OSR Ad Board sets the agenda and priorities for the OSR and manages all of the national activities and projects.

OSR Ad Board for November 2020 - November 2021

Chair
Mohammad Rasool
Sidney Kimmel Medical College at Thomas Jefferson University
mrasool.osrchair@gmail.com

Chair-Elect
Lior Levy
New York Medical College
llevy6@student.nymc.edu

Immediate Past Chair
Alexander Lindqwister
Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
alindq.med@dartmouth.edu

Regional Chairs

Central
Samuel Bunting
Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science
samuel.bunting@my.rfums.org

Northeast
Marc Hem Lee
Drexel University College of Medicine
mah479@drexel.edu

Southern
Simone Herzberg
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
simone.d.herzberg@vanderbilt.edu

Western
Christina Chopra
California University of Science and Medicine – School of Medicine
ChopraC@calmedu.org

National Delegates

Communications and Engagement
D'Andrea Ceasar
The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley School of Medicine
dandrea.ceasar01@utrgv.edu

Community and Diversity
Abdoulie Njai
University of Missouri-Columbia School of Medicine
aonggb@health.missouri.edu

Legislative Affairs
Rohun Gupta
Donald and Barbara Zucker School of Medicine at Hofstra/Northwell
rgupta4@pride.hofstra.edu

Medical Education
Pearl Sutter
University Connecticut School of Medicine
psutter@uchc.edu

Student Affairs
Adiba Matin
University of Missouri – Kansas City School of Medicine
ampzb@mail.umkc.edu

Ex-Officio
Marie C. Walters
Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine
walters.90@wright.edu

New section

New section