aamc.org does not support this web browser. Learn more about the browsers we support.

New section

Content Background

New section

Steering Committee - COF

New section

New section

2020-2021 Steering Committee 

Brenda Mickow, RN, MA, CHC (Chair)
Revenue Compliance Officer
Mayo Clinic

Robin Shuping, RN, MHA, CPC (Chair-elect)
HCS Director, Professional Compliance
University of North Carolina Health Care

Jeanne Strickland, CHC, CHPC, CHP (Immediate Past Chair)
Chief Compliance Officer
University of Michigan Health System

Susan Bouregy, PhD
Chief HIPPA Privacy Officer
Yale University

Johanna Chesley, MPH
Research Billing Compliance Manager
Brigham and Women's Hospital

Michelle Densley, MS, CHC, CPC
Administrative Director Compliance Billing Integrity
Stanford Health 

Thomas Flynn, MBA
Vice President and Chief Compliance Officer
Hackensack Meridian Health

Janet Holcombe, JD
Vice President, Chief Compliance & Privacy Officer
The Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

Angela Melillo, MBA, CHC, CHRC, CPC
Chief Compliance Officer
Cooper University Health Care 

Scott Streibich, MBA, MHS, CHRC, CBE
Director, Clinical Research Revenue Integrity 
Moffitt Cancer Center & Research Institute (University of South Florida College of Medicine)

New section

New section