aamc.org does not support this web browser.
  • Affinity Group

    COD Fellows

    Current 2021-2022 COD Fellows

    Imran Ali Headshot

    Imran Ali, MD

    Dr. Imran Ali is a Professor and Clair Martig Endowed Chair, Department of Neurology at the University of Toledo, College of Medicine and Life Sciences, and is the Inaugural Chair of the Department of Neurology at the Promedica Health Systems.

    Learn more about Dr. Ali

    Marc Basson Headshot

    Marc Basson, MD, PhD, MBA

    Dr. Marc Basson is the Senior Associate Dean for Medicine and Research at the University of North Dakota School of Medicine and Health and serves as Director and Principal Investigator for the DaCCoTA network, a consortium of universities and health care systems across North and South Dakota dedicated to clinical and translational research.

    Learn more about Dr. Basson

    Timothy Pawlik Headshot

    Timothy Pawlik, MD, MPH, MTS, PhD, FACS, FRACS (Hon.)

    Dr. Timothy Pawlik is the Chair of Surgery and the Urban Meyer III and Shelley Meyer Chair for Cancer Research at The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center.

    Learn more about Dr. Pawlik

    Erika Saunders Headshot

    Erika Saunders, MD

    Dr. Saunders is the Chair of the Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Health at Pennsylvania State University College of Medicine and is the Clinical Co-Director of the Penn State College of Medicine Addiction Center for Translation.

    Learn more about Dr. Saunders

    Shlomit Schaal Headshot

    Shlomit Schaal, MD, PhD, MHCM

    Dr. Schaal is a Professor and Chair of the Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences at UMass Memorial Medical Center and the University of Massachusetts Medical School.

    Learn more about Dr. Schaal

    Terri Young Headshot

    Terri Young, MD, MBA, FARVO, FAOS

    Dr. Young is the Peter A. Duehr Endowed Professor and Chairwoman of the Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences at the University of Wisconsin-Madison School of Medicine and Public Health.

    Learn more about Dr. Young