aamc.org does not support this web browser.
  • Affinity Group

    Board of Directors and Committee Chairs - DAG

    Board of Directors

    Jamie Smith, Baylor College of Medicine, Chair

    Vanessa Solis-Cortis, Texas Tech UHSC El Paso, Chair-elect 

    Susan Reichert, Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine, Immediate Past Chair

    Lisa Galbavi, Michigan State University College of Human Medicine, Treasurer

    Selene Castro-Campos, University of Texas Rio Grande Valley School of Medicine, Secretary

    Regional Representatives

    Mid-Western/Central Region: Sarah Schuck, Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science

    Northern Region: Tina Hoisington, Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth

    Southern Region: Vacant

    Western Region: Shirley Robinson, University of Nevada Las Vegas, School of Medicine 

    Communications Committee Chair

    Cathy Welch, Oakland University William Beaumont School of Medicine, Communications Coordinator

    Theresa Donohue, Northeast Ohio Medical University, Co-Chair

    Membership Committee Chair

    Rebecca Glenn, University of Mississippi Medical Center, Chair

    Kimberly Schmuki, Medical College of Wisconsin, Co-Chair 

    Nominating Committee Chair

    Shelly Evans, UT Long School of Medicine San Antonio, Chair

    Tary Finefield, Carle Illinois College of Medicine, Co-Chair 

    Program/Planning Committee Chair

    Ani Martinez, University of Miami Miller School of Medicine, Chair

    Shirley Robinson, University of Nevada, Las Vegas School of Medicine, Co-Chair