aamc.org does not support this web browser.

    AAHCI Members

    AAHCI members comprise academic health centers and health systems from across the globe.

    To join or for more information:

    International institutions can email aahci@aamc.org for an application to join AAHCI.

    U.S.-based institutions interested in membership may contact the Alliance of Academic Health Centers by phone, 202-741-0747, or by email at amcintoshpeters@aamc.org.

    AAHCI-Member Institutions

    Airlangga University
    American University of Beirut Medical Center
    Arabian Gulf University
    Bogomolets National Medical University
    Catolica Luz Clinical Academic Centre
    Charite Universitatsmedizin Berlin
    Cleveland Clinic Abu Dhabi
    Clinica Universidad de La Sabana
    Dalhousie University Faculty of Medicine
    Duke-National University of Singapore Graduate Medical School
    Faculty of Medicine Universitas Brawijaya
    Gulf Medical University Academic Health System
    Hamad Medical Corporation
    ICBAS - Universidade do Porto
    Imperial College London
    Karl Landsteiner University of Health Sciences
    Kenya Medical Research Institute
    Kenyatta University School of Medicine
    Khalifa University College of Medicine and Health Sciences
    King's Health Partners
    Kyiv Medical University
    Lebanese American University
    Lithuanian University of Health Sciences
    Makerere University College of Health Sciences
    Manchester Academic Health Science Centre
    Medical University of Vienna
    Mohammed bin Rashid University of Medicine and Health Sciences
    National University of Singapore
    Nazarbayev University School of Medicine
    Newcastle Health Innovation Partners
    Paracelsus Medical University Salzburg
    Peking University Health Science Center
    Pontificia Universidad Javeriana-Hospital Universitario San Ignacio
    Ruhr University Bochum
    Sapienza University of Rome
    Seoul National University College of Medicine
    Shanghai Jiao Tong University School of Medicine
    Sheikh Shakhbout Medical City
    Shifa College of Medicine
    Sidra Medicine
    TecSalud, Tecnologico de Monterrey
    The Aga Khan University Kenya
    The Aga Khan University Pakistan
    The Chinese University of Hong Kong
    The University of Melbourne
    Tongji University School of Medicine
    Uganda Christian University
    UIN Jakarta
    Universidad del Rosario
    Universitas Gadjah Mada
    Universitas Hasanuddin
    Universitas Indonesia, Faculty of Medicine
    Universitas Sumatera Utara
    Universiti Malaya Faculty of Medicine
    University Medical Center Göttingen
    University of Beira Interior
    University of Colombo, Sri Lanka, Faculty of Medicine
    University of Global Health Equity
    University of Namibia, Faculty of Health Sciences and Veterinary Medicine
    University of Pittsburgh Medical Center Italy
    University of São Paulo
    University of Sharjah
    University of the Philippines Health Sciences Center
    University of Zurich Faculty of Medicine
    Weill Cornell Medicine-Qatar