Skip to Content


FIRST for Students and Residents

FIRST for Students and Residents


Get free resources to help students and residents make smart financial decisions.

Contact FIRST

Mailing Address

655 K Street, NW, Suite 100
Washington, DC 20001-2399 

Publication Orders

www.aamc.org/publications

Contact


Julie Fresne
Director, Student Financial Services
Email: jfresne@aamc.org


Julie Gilbert
Senior Financial Aid Marketing Specialist
Email: jgilbert@aamc.org


Nicole Knight
Senior Education Debt Management Specialist
Email: nknight@aamc.org


Jay Youngclaus
Senior Education Analyst
Email: jyoungclaus@aamc.org


Kristen Earle
Senior Specialist
Email: kearle@aamc.org


Denine Hales
Administrative Specialist
Email: dhales@aamc.org

MedLoans® Organizer and Calculator

Medloans Organizer and Calculator

Organize and track your loans with the MedLoans® Organizer and Calculator for medical students and residents.


Matriculating and Graduating Resources

Resources to help Financial Aid Officers meet the federal requirements for entrance and exit interviews. 


Financial Skills

SALT

Get practical information on budgeting, money management, credit, debt management, and more!


FIRST Banner Ads for Your Website

Promote the MedLoans® Organizer and Calculator and SALT on your website: