New section

Content Background

New section

New section

Chair
S. Beth Bierer, PhD
Director, Assessment and Evaluation
Cleveland Clinic Main Campus
Email:biererb@ccf.org

Past-Chair
Karen Szauter, MD
Assistant Dean, Educational Affairs
University of Texas Medical Branch, Galveston
Email: kszauter@utmb.edu

Central Region Representative (CGEA)
Heeyoung Han, PhD
Assistant Professor
Southern Illinois University School of Medicine
Email: hhan@siumed.edu

Northeast Region Representative (NEGEA)
Christopher Mooney, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Instructor of Public Health Sciences, Medical Humanities
and Bioethics, and Medicine
University of Rochester School of Medicine and Dentistry
Email: Christopher_Mooney@URMC.Rochester.edu

Southern Region Representative (SGEA)
Elizabeth B. Bradley, PhD
Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs, Research Associate Professor
University of Virginia School of Medicine
Email: ejb4a@virginia.edu

Western Region Representative (WGEA)
Jorie Colbert-Getz, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean of Assessment and Evaluation
University of Utah School of Medicine
Email: jorie.colbert-getz@hsc.utah.edu

Chair, Faculty Development Committee
Andrea Berry, MPA
Director, Faculty Development
Instructor, Department of Medical Education
University of Central Florida College of Medicine
Email: andrea.berry@ucf.edu

Chair, Nominating Committee
Anthony R. Artino, Jr., Ph.D.
Professor and Deputy Director
Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences
Email: anthony.artino@usuhs.edu

Chair, MERC Program Steering Committee
Judy A. Shea, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Medical Education Research
Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania
Email: sheaja@mail.med.upenn.edu

New RIME Planning Committee Chair:
Bridget O'Brien, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Medicine
University of California San Francisco
Email: Bridget.Obrien@ucsf.edu

Communication Director
Janet Riddle
Director of Faculty Development
Department of Medical Education
University of Illinois-Chicago College of Medicine
Email: jriddle@uic.edu

New section

Left Patch