New section

Hero

GME Steering Committee

New section

Chair
Cecile Foshee, PhD
Director of Graduate Medical Education Curriculum
Cleveland Clinic
Email: fosheec@ccf.org

Past-Chair
Nagaraj Gabbur, MD
Assistant Professor & Director of Medical Education
Obstetrics and Gynecology
SUNY Downstate Medical Center
Email: ngabbur@northwell.edu

CGEA Representative
Heather Billings, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medical Education
Associate Director of Faculty Development
Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science
Email: Billings.Heather@mayo.edu

NEGEA Representative
Gina Luciano, MD, FACP
Associate Professor, Frank H. Netter MD School of Medicine
Associate Program Director, Internal Medicine Residency, Mercy Medical Center
Email: gina.luciano@sphs.com

SGEA Representative
Vera P. Luther, MD
Associate Professor
Wake Forest School of Medicine
Email: vluther@wakehealth.edu

WGEA Representative
Mari Ricker, MD
Associate Professor of Family and Community Medicine
Director, GME Resident Wellbeing Program
University of Arizona- Tucson
Email: rickerm@email.arizona.edu