New section

Hero

Steering Committee - WGEA

URL Segment
committee

New section

Chair
Paul Gordon, MD
Professor, Family and Community Medicine
University of Arizona – Tucson
pgordon@email.arizona.edu

Past-chair
Cha-Chi Fung, PhD
Vice Chair of Medical Education, Assistant Dean of Educational Affairs
Keck School of Medicine of the University of Southern California
chachi.fung@med.usc.edu

Chair-Elect
Tim Baker, MD
Associate Professor of Internal Medicine
Associate Dean for Medical Education
University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine
tkbaker@med.unr.edu

MESRE Section (Formerly RIME) Chair
Jorie Colbert-Getz, PhD
Assistant Professor, Internal Medicine
University of Utah
Jorie.Colbert-Getz@hsc.utah.edu

MESRE Section Chair-Elect
Constance Tucker, MA, PhD
Vice Provost for Educational Improvement and Innovation
Oregon Health and Science University
tuckeco@ohsu.edu

UME Section Chair
Lars Osterberg, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine
Stanford University
larso@stanford.edu

UME Section Chair-Elect
Win May, MD, PhD
Professor
University of Southern California
Keck School of Medicine
winmay@med.usc.edu

GME Section Chair
Mari Ricker, MD
Associate Professor of Family and Community Medicine
Director, GME Resident Wellbeing Program
University of Arizona - Tucson
rickerm@email.arizona.edu

GME Section Chair-Elect
Allison Guerin, MA, EdD
Director, Educational Programs Administration
Department of Pediatrics
Stanford University School of Medicine
aguerin@stanford.edu

CPD Section Chair
Randa Kutob, MD
Director, Continuing Medical Education
University of Arizona – Tucson
rkutob@email.arizona.edu

CPD Section Chair-Elect
Nels Carlson, MD
Assistant Dean, Continuing Professional Development
Oregon Health and Science University
carlsonn@ohsu.edu

Member at Large
Ah Ra Cho, PhD
Director, Program Evaluation and Student Assessment
University of Arizona Tucson College of Medicine
ahracho@medadmin.arizona.edu

Member at Large
Janet Corral, PhD, MSc, B.Ed., B.Sc.
Director of Evaluation and Research
University of Colorado School of Medicine
Janet.Corral@ucdenver.edu

Ad-hoc Members


CRIME Chair
Pauline Becker
Senior Project Manager, Educational Technology
Stanford University School of Medicine
paulinebecker@stanford.edu

CRIME Chair-Elect
Helen Macfarlane, MA
Director, Educational Technology
University of Colorado School of Medicine
helen.macfarlane@ucdenver.edu

LIME Chair
Karen Heskett
Subject Specialist for Medicine, Library
University of California at San Diego
kheskett@ucsd.edu

OSR Representative
Katherine Van Deventer
University of Colorado School of Medicine
Katherine.Vandeventer@ucdenver.edu

Left Patch