aamc.org does not support this web browser. Learn more about the browsers we support.

New section

Content Background

New section

CPD Section Steering Committee

New section

New section

Chair
Allison Rentfro, PhD
Director, Center for Continuing Medical Education
Yale School of Medicine
allison.rentfro@yale.edu

Past Chair
George C. Mejicano, MD, MS
Senior Associate Dean for Education
Oregon Health & Science University School of Medicine
mejicano@ohsu.edu

Member-at-Large
Barbara E. Barnes, MD, MS
Associate Dean, Continuing Medical Education
Associate Vice Chancellor, Continuing Education and Industry Support
University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine
barnesbe@upmc.edu

Member-at-Large
Morris (Moss) J. Blachman, PhD
Associate Dean, Continuous Professional Development & Strategic Affairs
University of South Carolina School of Medicine
blachman@sc.edu

Central Regional Representative
Clara Schroedl, MD
Medical Director, Continuing Medical Education
Northwestern University The Feinberg School of Medicine
c-schroedl@northwestern.edu

Northeast Regional Representative
Alice Fornari, EdD, RD
Associate Dean for Educational Skills Development
Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine
afornari@northwell.edu

Southern Regional Representative
Roy Strowd, MEd, MD
Assistant Professor, Neurology
Wake Forest School of Medicine
rstrowd@wakehealth.edu

Western Regional Representative
Randa Kutob, MD, PhD
Associate Professor, Family and Community Medicine
Director, Continuing Medical Education
University of Arizona College of Medicine, Tucson
rkutob@email.arizona.edu

AAMC Staff
Stephen McKenzie
Director, Constituent Engagement
smckenzie@aamc.org

Sarah Brown
Constituent Engagement Specialist
sarbrown@aamc.org

New section

New section