New section

Content Background

New section

New section

Allison Rentfro, PhD
Director, Center for Continuing Medical Education
Yale School of Medicine

Past Chair
George C. Mejicano, MD, MS
Senior Associate Dean for Education
Oregon Health & Science University School of Medicine

Barbara E. Barnes, MD, MS
Associate Dean, Continuing Medical Education
Associate Vice Chancellor, Continuing Education and Industry Support
University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine

Morris (Moss) J. Blachman, PhD
Associate Dean, Continuous Professional Development & Strategic Affairs
University of South Carolina School of Medicine

Central Regional Representative
Clara Schroedl, MD
Medical Director, Continuing Medical Education
Northwestern University The Feinberg School of Medicine

Northeast Regional Representative
Alice Fornari, EdD, RD
Associate Dean for Educational Skills Development
Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine

Southern Regional Representative
Roy Strowd, MEd, MD
Assistant Professor, Neurology
Wake Forest School of Medicine

Western Regional Representative
Randa Kutob, MD, PhD
Associate Professor, Family and Community Medicine
Director, Continuing Medical Education
University of Arizona College of Medicine, Tucson

AAMC Staff
Stephen McKenzie
Director, Constituent Engagement

Sarah Brown
Constituent Engagement Specialist

New section