aamc.org does not support this web browser. Learn more about the browsers we support.

New section

Content Background

New section

Leadership - FOCI in Academe

New section

New section

Raed Dweik, MD - CHAIR
Chair, Innovation Management and Conflict of Interest
Professor of Medicine
Director, Pulmonary Vascular Program
Cleveland Clinic Foundation

David S. Raiford, MD - PAST CHAIR
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine

Kara Manning Drolet, PhD - CHAIR-ELECT
Associate Vice President, OHSU Research Integrity Office
Chair, COI Review Committee
Oregon Health & Science University

Melissa Anderson, JD
Director, Office of Research Integrity/Faculty Activities
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute

Jeneane Braden
Asst. Vice Chancellor for Research Integrity and Ethics
Office of the Vice Chancellor for Research
Washington University in St. Louis School of Medicine

Holly Bante, PhD
Assistant Vice President, Ethics in Industry Engagement
University of Cincinnati College of Medicine

Julia Campbell, MS, CHRC
Senior Director, Conflict of Interest Program
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Craig Conway, JD, LLM
Senior Compliance Attorney
Office of Institution Compliance
University of Texas Medical Branch

Stephanie Guzik, RN, BSN, MBA, CHRC
Associate Vice President, Research Compliance
Corporate Compliance
Rush University Medical Center

Lory A. Hayes, PhD, CHRC
Associate Director, Office of the Vice Provost for Research
Disclosures and Conflict of Interest Management (DCM)
University of Miami
Office Director
Private Institution (FL – Southern)

Clinton Schmidt, JD
Director, Conflict of Interest, Office for Research Protections
Penn State University

Monica Sveen-Ziebell, MBA
Office of Medical-Industry Relations
Mayo Clinic College of Medicine

Gary D. Wimsett, Jr., JD
Director of Compliance & Conflicts of Interest
University of Florida Compliance Office

New section

New section