aamc.org does not support this web browser. Learn more about the browsers we support.

New section

Content Background

New section

COD Nominating Committee

New section

New section

The purpose of the COD Nominating Committee is to select COD members to serve on the Administrative Board. Nominating Committee members serve one-year terms. The Nominating Committee distributes the slate for upcoming COD Administrative Board vacancies to the full Council two weeks before the Spring Meeting and COD members vote on the slate during the Spring Business Meeting. Read more about the charge (PDF) to the Nominating Committee.

2019-20 Nominating Committee Members

Karen Antman, MD
Boston University School of Medicine

Sharon Anderson, MD
Oregon Health & Science University School of Medicine

Raymond DuBois, MD, PhD
Medical University of South Carolina College of Medicine

Charles Mouton, MD
University of Texas Medical Branch

Mary Nettleman, MD, MS
University of South Dakota, Sanford School of Medicine 

Thomas Schwenk, MD
University of Nevada, Reno School of Medicine

Michael Stamos, MD
University of California, Irvine, School of Medicine

Bonita Stanton, MD
Hackensack-Meridian School of Medicine at Seton Hall University 

Selwyn Vickers, MD
University of Alabama School of Medicine

New section

New section