Skip to Content


Looking for Member-only Content?

opened lockSign in here to update your member information.


Create AAMC Account

1. Click sign in above
2. Enter personal information
3. Answer institutional identification questions
4. Answer AAMC questions

Forgot Login?

1. Click sign-in above
2. Click 'Forgot your password" or "Forgot your username"
3. Enter the email address you used to register




AAMC Mailing Lists

stamp on an envelope

AAMC mailing lists are available for sharing valuable information and resources with our member institutions and constituents.

OSR Liaisons

The following OSR reps were selected by the OSR Administrative Board to serve as OSR liaisons and the primary link between the OSR and AAMC Committees, AAMC professional development groups, and external organizations. Ad Hoc Committee liaisons are also listed.

Updates from OSR Liaisons
OSR Liaison Committee Meetings Calendar

Liaisons

Careers in Medicine Advisory Committee
Meredith Moore
University of Cincinnati College of Medicine
groganml@mail.uc.edu

CDC Morbidity and Mortality Weekly Report (MMWR) Editorial Board
Morgan Bobb
University of Iowa Roy J. and Lucille A. Carver College of Medicine
morgan-bobb@uiowa.edu

ERAS Advisory Committee
Katherine Harriel
University of Mississippi Medical Center School of Medicine
kharriel@umc.edu

GEA Steering Committee
Christle Nwora
McGovern Medical School at the University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
Christle.Nwora@uth.tmc.edu

Group on Institutional Planning
Mark Mullen
Saint Louis University School of Medicine
mmullen8@slu.edu

Group on Information Resources
Amer Alsoudi
University of California, San Francisco School of Medicine
Amer.Alsoudi@ucsf.edu

Group on Regional Medical Campuses
Kia Barth
University of Washington School of Medicine
kbarth2@uw.edu

Group on Women in Medicine & Science Steering Committee
Gaelen Dwyer
University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine
Dwyer.Gaelen@medstudent.pitt.edu

GSA-Committee on Admissions
Ebony White
Wayne State University School of Medicine
en7162@wayne.edu

GSA-Committee on Student Affairs
Austin Witt
East Tennessee State University James H. Quillen College of Medicine
wittta@mail.etsu.edu

GSA-Committee on Student Diversity Affairs
Ushasi Naha
University of Illinois College of Medicine
unaha2@uic.edu

GSA-Committee on Student Financial Assistance
Kazi Abdul
Rutgers New Jersey Medical School
awk36@njms.rutgers.edu

GSA-Committee on Student Records
Pranjal Gupta
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
pgupta28@jhmi.edu

GSA-Steering Committee
Alex Lindqwister
Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth
alindq.med@dartmouth.edu

Integrating Quality (IQ)
Aydin Zahedivash
The University of Texas at Austin Dell Medical School
aydin@utexas.edu

National Board of Medical Examiners (NBME) External Link
Joseph Geraghty
University of Illinois College of Medicine
jgerag2@uic.edu

Student Survey Advisory Group
Michael Trainer
Mercer University School of Medicine
traineruga@gmail.com