Skip to Content


Looking for Member-only Content?

opened lockSign in here to update your member information.


Create AAMC Account

1. Click sign in above
2. Enter personal information
3. Answer institutional identification questions
4. Answer AAMC questions

Forgot Login?

1. Click sign-in above
2. Click 'Forgot your password" or "Forgot your username"
3. Enter the email address you used to register




AAMC Mailing Lists

stamp on an envelope

AAMC mailing lists are available for sharing valuable information and resources with our member institutions and constituents.

OSR Liaisons

The following OSR reps were selected by the OSR Administrative Board to serve as OSR liaisons and the primary link between the OSR and AAMC Committees, AAMC professional development groups, and external organizations. Ad Hoc Committee liaisons are also listed.

Updates from OSR Liaisons
OSR Liaison Committee Meetings Calendar

Liaisons

Advancing Holistic Review Initiative
Clare Brady
St. Louis University School of Medicine
Bradyc@slu.edu

Careers in Medicine Advisory Committee
Anisha Ganguly
UT Southwestern Medical School
Anisha.Ganguly@utsouthwestern.edu

ERAS Advisory Committee
Javier Farinas
Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine & Science
javier.farinas@my.rfums.org

GEA-Steering Committee
Grant Lin
Stanford University School of Medicine
grantlin@stanford.edu

Group on Institutional Planning
Mark Mullen
Saint Louis University School of Medicine
mmullen8@slu.edu

Group on Information Resources
Adam Thompson-Harvey
Saint Louis University School of Medicine
thompsonharveya@slu.edu

Group on Regional Medical Campuses
Allison Montgomery
University of Alabama, Birmingham
ammont@uab.edu

Group on Women in Medicine & Science Steering Committee
Olivia Means
University of South Alabama, College of Medicine
ocm1321@jagmail.southalabama.edu

GSA-Committee on Admissions
Aaron Parzuchowski
John Hopkins University School of Medicine
Aaron.Parzuchowski@jhmi.edu

GSA-Committee on Student Affairs
Marie Walters
Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine
walters.90@wright.edu

GSA-Committee on Student Diversity Affairs
Janelis Gonzales
FIU Herbert Wertheim College of Medicine
gonz228@fiu.edu

GSA-Committee on Student Financial Assistance
Kevin Keith
Medical University of South Carolina
keithk@musc.edu

GSA-Committee on Student Records
Cody Roberts
Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine
cgroberts@carilionclinic.org

GSA-Steering Committee
Regina Kwon
University of Colorado School of Medicine
regina.kwon@ucdenver.edu

Integrating Quality (IQ)
Howard Lanney
University of Rochester School of Medicine & Dentistry
howard_lanney@urmc.rochester.edu

National Board of Medical Examiners (NBME) External Link
Sarah Williams
University of Colorado School of Medicine
sarah.a.williams@ucdenver.edu

Student Survey Advisory Group
Kyla Wilkinson
Florida International University School of Medicine
kwilk015@fiu.edu