Skip to Content

Looking for Member-only Content?

opened lockSign in here to update your member information.

Create AAMC Account

1. Click sign in above
2. Enter personal information
3. Answer institutional identification questions
4. Answer AAMC questions

Forgot Login?

1. Click sign-in above
2. Click 'Forgot your password" or "Forgot your username"
3. Enter the email address you used to register

AAMC Mailing Lists

stamp on an envelope

AAMC mailing lists are available for sharing valuable information and resources with our member institutions and constituents.

Central Group on Student Affairs (CGSA) Member Institutions

Historically, individuals from the following AAMC-member and affiliated member medical schools are represented in the CGSA:

Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine
Central Michigan University College of Medicine
Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine & Science
Creighton University School of Medicine
Indiana University School of Medicine
Loyola University Chicago Stritch School of Medicine
Mayo Medical School
Medical College of Wisconsin
Michigan State University College of Human Medicine
Northeast Ohio Medical University
Northwestern University The Feinberg School of Medicine
Oakland University William Beaumont School of Medicine
Ohio State University College of Medicine
Rush Medical College of Rush University Medical Center
Saint Louis University School of Medicine
Southern Illinois University School of Medicine
The University of Toledo College of Medicine
University of Chicago Division of the Biological Sciences The Pritzker School of Medicine
University of Cincinnati College of Medicine
University of Illinois College of Medicine
University of Iowa Roy J. and Lucille A. Carver College of Medicine
University of Kansas School of Medicine
University of Michigan Medical School
University of Minnesota Medical School
University of Missouri-Columbia School of Medicine
University of Missouri-Kansas City School of Medicine
University of Nebraska College of Medicine
University of North Dakota School of Medicine and Health Sciences
University of South Dakota Sanford School of Medicine
University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health
Washington University in St. Louis School of Medicine
Wayne State University School of Medicine
Western Michigan University School of Medicine
Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine