Skip to Content

Looking for Member-only Content?

opened lockSign in here to update your member information.

Create AAMC Account

1. Click sign in above
2. Enter personal information
3. Answer institutional identification questions
4. Answer AAMC questions

Forgot Login?

1. Click sign-in above
2. Click 'Forgot your password" or "Forgot your username"
3. Enter the email address you used to register

AAMC Mailing Lists

stamp on an envelope

AAMC mailing lists are available for sharing valuable information and resources with our member institutions and constituents.

Regional Membership by State

Historically, AAMC-member and affiliated member medical schools located in the following states and Canadian provinces are members of the following AAMC-defined regional groups:

Central Group on Student Affairs (CGSA):
Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Manitoba, and Ontario

Northeast Group on Student Affairs (NEGSA):
Connecticut, District of Columbia, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Maryland, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, and Quebec

Southern Group on Student Affairs (SGSA):
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, West Virginia, and Puerto Rico

Western Group on Student Affairs (WGSA):
Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Alberta, British Columbia, and Saskatchewan