Skip to Content

Looking for Member-only Content?

opened lockSign in here to update your member information.

Create AAMC Account

1. Click sign in above
2. Enter personal information
3. Answer institutional identification questions
4. Answer AAMC questions

Forgot Login?

1. Click sign-in above
2. Click 'Forgot your password" or "Forgot your username"
3. Enter the email address you used to register

AAMC Mailing Lists

stamp on an envelope

AAMC mailing lists are available for sharing valuable information and resources with our member institutions and constituents.

GREAT Group Committee Rosters

GREAT Steering Committee

John Paul Horn, PhD - Chair (term ends 2019)
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies
Professor of Neurobiology
University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine

Jabbar Bennett, PhD - Chair Elect (term ends 2020)
Associate Provost for Diversity and Inclusion
Northwestern University The Feinberg School of Medicine

Randy Brutkiewicz, PhD (term ends 2019)
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies
Professor of Microbiology and Immunology
Indiana University School of Medicine

Patricia Cameron, PhD - Past Chair (term ends 2018)
Vice Dean of the Graduate School
Augusta University

David Engelke, PhD (term ends 2019)
Dean of the Graduate School
University of Colorado School of Medicine

Terrance Mayes, EdD (term ends 2019)
Associate Vice Chancellor of Diversity & Inclusion, Chief Diversity Officer
University of California, Irvine Health

Ravi Misra, PhD (term ends 2020)
Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences
Medical College of Wisconsin

Terri O'Brien, PhD (term ends 2020)
Associate Chancellor & Assistant Professor
University of California, San Francisco School of Medicine

Audra Van Wart, PhD (term ends 2020)
Director of Education & Training
Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine

MD-PhD Section Officers

Chris Kontos, MD - Chair (term ends 2019)
Director, Medical Scientist Training Program
Duke School of Medicine

Sandra Lemmon, PhD - Chair Elect (term ends 2020)
Director, MD-PhD Program
University of Miami Leonard M. Miller School of Medicine

Postdoc Section Officers

Lisa Schwiebert, PhD - Chair (term ends 2019)
Professor & Associate Dean for Postdoctoral Education
University of Alabama at Birmingham

Sofie Kleppner, PhD - Chair Elect (term ends 2020)
Associate Dean for Postdoctoral Affairs
Stanford University School of Medicine

COD Liaison

Bradley Britigan, MD
Dean, College of Medicine
University of Nebraska Medical Center

CFAS Liaison

Gabriela Popescu, PhD
Professor Biochemistry, Anesthesiology,
Jacobs School of Medicine and Biomedical
Sciences at the University at Buffalo

Group Program Leader

Jodi Yellin, PhD
Scientific Affairs
Association of American Medical Colleges