Skip to Content


Looking for Member-only Content?

opened lockSign in here to update your member information.


Create AAMC Account

1. Click sign in above
2. Enter personal information
3. Answer institutional identification questions
4. Answer AAMC questions

Forgot Login?

1. Click sign-in above
2. Click 'Forgot your password" or "Forgot your username"
3. Enter the email address you used to register




AAMC Mailing Lists

stamp on an envelope

AAMC mailing lists are available for sharing valuable information and resources with our member institutions and constituents.

2017-2018 GFA Professional Development Subcommittee

Chair


David A. Rogers, MD, MHPE (2021)
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Professional Development
Professor of Surgery, Medical Education and Pediatrics
Co-Director, UAB Healthcare Leadership Academy
Chief Wellness Officer
University of Alabama at Birmingham School of Medicine
darogers@uab.edu

Members


Chantal Brazeau, MD (2021)
Interim Chair, Department of Family Medicine
Rutgers New Jersey Medical School
brazeacm@njms.rutgers.edu

Emily Freeman, MHSA (2021)
Director, UAMS Faculty Center
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences College of Medicine
esfreeman@uams.edu

Jane Gibson, PhD (2021)
Chair, Department of Clinical Sciences
Professor of Pathology
University of Central Florida College of Medicine
jane.gibson@ucf.edu

Karyn Kassis, MD, MPH (2020)
Director, Center for Faculty Development
Assistant Professor
Ohio State University College of Medicine
karyn.kassis@nationwidechildrens.org

Jeffrey Love, MD, MHPE (2020)
Founding Program Director, Department of Emergency Medicine
Vice Chair of Academic Affairs for Emergency Medicine
Professor, Emergency Medicine
Georgetown University Hospital/Washington Hospital Center
jlove01@georgetown.edu

Elizabeth (Betsey) Ripley, MD, MS, RAC (2021)
Interim Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs, School of Medicine
VCU Clinical Research Compliance Officer
Professor of Medicine
Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine
elizabeth.ripley@vcuhealth.org

Michael Rowland, PhD (2020)
Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs and Professional Development
University of Kentucky
michael.rowland@uky.edu

Christina Runge, PhD, CCC-A (2021)
Chief, Division of Communication Sciences
Director, Koss Cochlear Implant Program
Associate Professor
Medical College of Wisconsin
chrunge@msw.edu