Skip to Content


Looking for Member-only Content?

opened lockSign in here to update your member information.


Create AAMC Account

1. Click sign in above
2. Enter personal information
3. Answer institutional identification questions
4. Answer AAMC questions

Forgot Login?

1. Click sign-in above
2. Click 'Forgot your password" or "Forgot your username"
3. Enter the email address you used to register




AAMC Mailing Lists

stamp on an envelope

AAMC mailing lists are available for sharing valuable information and resources with our member institutions and constituents.

2017-2018 GFA Communications Subcommittee


Chair


Maureen T. Connelly, MD, MPH (2018)
Dean for Faculty Affairs
Assistant Professor of Population Medicine
Harvard Medical School
maureen_connelly@hms.harvard.edu

Members


Rea Katz, PhD, PA-C (2018)
Associate Vice President of Faculty Development
Assistant Professor
Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science
rea.katz@rosalindfranklin.edu

Suzanne Gale Laychock, PhD, M.A. (2018)
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Facilities
Professor of Pharmacology and Toxicology
University at Buffalo State University of New York
School of Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
laychock@buffalo.edu

Leigh A. Patterson, MD, MAEd (2019)
Interim Associate Dean for Faculty Development
Associate Professor
The Brody School of Medicine at East Carolina University
pattersonl@ecu.edu

Jessica Womack, (2020)
Program Director, Faculty Development
Duke University School of Medicine
jessica.womack@duke.edu

Liaisons:


Johnson George, MBA, PMP (Program Planning Liaison) (2019)
Director of Faculty Projects and Process Design
University of Mississippi School of Medicine
jgeorge2@umc.edu

Harriet W. Hopf, MD (Professional Development Liaison) (2018)
Vice Chair, Faculty Development
Director, Resident Training in Department of Anesthesiology
Professor of Anesthesiology and Bioengineering
University of Utah School of Medicine
harriet.hopf@hsc.utah.edu

Jessica A. Kahn, MD, MPH (Research and Project Development Liaison) (2019)
Associate Chair, Academic Affairs and Career Development
Director, Office of Academic Affairs and Career Development
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
jessica.kahn@cchmc.org