Skip to Content


Looking for Member-only Content?

opened lockSign in here to update your member information.


Create AAMC Account

1. Click sign in above
2. Enter personal information
3. Answer institutional identification questions
4. Answer AAMC questions

Forgot Login?

1. Click sign-in above
2. Click 'Forgot your password" or "Forgot your username"
3. Enter the email address you used to register




AAMC Mailing Lists

stamp on an envelope

AAMC mailing lists are available for sharing valuable information and resources with our member institutions and constituents.

2017 GFA Communications Subcommittee


Chair

Maureen T. Connelly, MD, MPH (2018)
Dean for Faculty Affairs
Harvard Medical School
maureen_connelly@hms.harvard.edu

Members

John Congdon, MBA (2020)
Administrative Manager III, Office of Faculty Affairs
University of Massachusetts Medical School
john.congdon@umassmed.edu

Rea Katz, PhD, PA-C (2018)
Associate Vice President of Faculty Development
Assistant Professor
Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science
rea.katz@rosalindfranklin.edu

Suzanne Gale Laychock, PhD, M.A. (2018)
Senior Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Facilities
Professor
University at Buffalo State University of New York School of Medicine & Biomedical Sciences
laychock@buffalo.edu

Leigh Patterson, MD, MAEd (2019)
Interim Associate Dean for Faculty Development
Associate Professor
The Brody School of Medicine at East Carolina University
pattersonl@ecu.edu

Jessica Womack, (2020)
Coordinator, Faculty Development Program
Duke University School of Medicine
jessica.womack@duke.edu

Liaisons:

Johnson George, MBA, PMP (Program Planning Liaison) (2019)
Director of Faculty Projects and Process Design
University of Mississippi School of Medicine
jgeorge2@umc.edu

Harriet Hopf, MD (Professional Development Liaison) (2018)
Associate Dean Academic Affairs
University of Utah School of Medicine
harriet.hopf@hsc.utah.edu

Jessica Kahn, MD, MPH (Research and Project Development Liaison) (2019)
Associate Chair, Academic Affairs and Career Development
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
jessica.kahn@cchmc.org