Skip to Content


Looking for Member-only Content?

opened lockSign in here to update your member information.


Create AAMC Account

1. Click sign in above
2. Enter personal information
3. Answer institutional identification questions
4. Answer AAMC questions

Forgot Login?

1. Click sign-in above
2. Click 'Forgot your password" or "Forgot your username"
3. Enter the email address you used to register




AAMC Mailing Lists

stamp on an envelope

AAMC mailing lists are available for sharing valuable information and resources with our member institutions and constituents.

2017-2018 GFA Communications Subcommittee


Chair


Elza Mylona, PhD, MBA (2018)
Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
and Institutional Effectiveness
Professor of Medicine
Eastern Virginia Medical School
mylonae@evms.edu

Members


Erika T. Brown, PhD (2021)
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Development
SACSCOC Liaison
Associate Professor, Pathology and Anatomy
Morehouse School of Medicine
etbrown@msm.edu

Leigh A. Patterson, MD, MAEd (2019)
Interim Associate Dean for Faculty Development
Associate Professor
The Brody School of Medicine at East Carolina University
pattersonl@ecu.edu

Kathy M. Pipitone, MS (2021)
Director of Faculty Affairs
University of Mississippi Medical Center
kpipitone@umc.edu

Jessica Womack, (2020)
Program Director, Faculty Development
Duke University School of Medicine
jessica.womack@duke.edu

Liaisons:


Wendy Ward, PhD, ABPP (Membership & Nominating Subcommittee Liaison) (2021)
Associate Director of Faculty Affairs, DOP
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
wward@uams.edu

Johnson George, MBA, PMP (Program Planning Liaison) (2019)
Director of Faculty Projects and Process Design
University of Mississippi School of Medicine
jgeorge2@umc.edu

Vacant (Professional Development Liaison) (2018)

Vacant (Research and Project Development Liaison) (2019)