Skip to Content

Looking for Member-only Content?

opened lockSign in here to update your member information.

Create AAMC Account

1. Click sign in above
2. Enter personal information
3. Answer institutional identification questions
4. Answer AAMC questions

Forgot Login?

1. Click sign-in above
2. Click 'Forgot your password" or "Forgot your username"
3. Enter the email address you used to register

AAMC Mailing Lists

stamp on an envelope

AAMC mailing lists are available for sharing valuable information and resources with our member institutions and constituents.

2017-2018 GFA Communications Subcommittee


Elza Mylona, PhD, MBA (2018)
Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
and Institutional Effectiveness
Professor of Medicine
Eastern Virginia Medical School


Erika T. Brown, PhD (2021)
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Development
Associate Professor, Pathology and Anatomy
Morehouse School of Medicine

Leigh A. Patterson, MD, MAEd (2019)
Interim Associate Dean for Faculty Development
Associate Professor
The Brody School of Medicine at East Carolina University

Kathy M. Pipitone, MS (2021)
Director of Faculty Affairs
University of Mississippi Medical Center

Jessica Womack, (2020)
Program Director, Faculty Development
Duke University School of Medicine


Wendy Ward, PhD, ABPP (Membership & Nominating Subcommittee Liaison) (2021)
Associate Director of Faculty Affairs, DOP
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences

Johnson George, MBA, PMP (Program Planning Liaison) (2019)
Director of Faculty Projects and Process Design
University of Mississippi School of Medicine

Vacant (Professional Development Liaison) (2018)

Troy Buer, PhD, MS (Research and Project Development Liaison) (2019)
Director of Faculty Development & Special Projects
University of Virginia School of Medicine