Skip to Content


Looking for Member-only Content?

opened lockSign in here to update your member information.


Create AAMC Account

1. Click sign in above
2. Enter personal information
3. Answer institutional identification questions
4. Answer AAMC questions

Forgot Login?

1. Click sign-in above
2. Click 'Forgot your password" or "Forgot your username"
3. Enter the email address you used to register




AAMC Mailing Lists

stamp on an envelope

AAMC mailing lists are available for sharing valuable information and resources with our member institutions and constituents.

Students and Residents Interested in Academia (SRIA)

Mission

Developing educators can now form a unique partnership across institutions.  The mission of the SRIA-SIG is to establish a community of students and residents interested in pursuing careers in academia that collaborates across institutions and supports the participation of students and residents in the SGEA. This community will address the challenges of students and residents involved in the study of medical education and support the implementation of best practices and research in education within the AAMC.

For more information about the SRIA-SIG, please contact:
Kent A. Carter (kent.a.carter@ttuhsc.edu) or Diane Chico (chico@medicine.tamhsc.edu) or Yusuf Chauhan (ychauhan@medicine.tamhsc.edu) or Clayton Kruger (kruger@medicine.tamhsc.edu)

SGEA

About the SGEA


Contact SGEA

SGEA Chair
Karen "Sam" Miller
Assistant Professor, Graduate Medical Education
University of Louisville School of Medicine
karen.miller@louisville.edu

AAMC Staff
Steve Mckenzie
Director, Constituent Engagement
smckenzie@aamc.org

Sarah Brown
Constituent Engagement Specialist
sarbrown@aamc.org


Other GEA Regions