Skip to Content


Looking for Member-only Content?

opened lockSign in here to update your member information.


Create AAMC Account

1. Click sign in above
2. Enter personal information
3. Answer institutional identification questions
4. Answer AAMC questions

Forgot Login?

1. Click sign-in above
2. Click 'Forgot your password" or "Forgot your username"
3. Enter the email address you used to register




AAMC Mailing Lists

stamp on an envelope

AAMC mailing lists are available for sharing valuable information and resources with our member institutions and constituents.

UGME Section Steering Committee

Interim Chair
Gary L. Beck Dallaghan, PhD
Assistant Dean for Medical Education
University of Nebraska Medical Center
Email: gbeck@unmc.edu

Past Chair
Kim Lomis, MD
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Medical Education
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
Email: kim.lomis@vanderbilt.edu

Sheila Crow, PhD
Senior Associate Dean for Accreditation and Faculty Affairs
California University of Science and Medicine
Email: scrow@aamc.org

Northeast Region Representative
Lisa Coplit, MD
Associate Dean for Assessment and Faculty Development
Frank H. Netter School of Medicine at Quinnipiac University
Email: lisa.coplit@quinnipiac.edu

Southern Region Representative
Bill Cutrer, MD, MEd
Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Medical Education
College Mentor and Director of Learning Communities
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, Critical Care Medicine
Vanderbilt School of Medicine
Email: bill.cutrer@vanderbilt.edu

Western Region Representative
Amy Waer, MD
Associate Dean for Medical Student Education
University of Arizona College of Medicine
Email: awaer@uph.org

About the UGME Section


Contact the UME Section

UGME Interim Chair
Gary L. Beck Dallaghan, PhD
Assistant Dean for Medical Education
University of Nebraska Medical Center
gbeck@unmc.edu

AAMC Staff
Emily Schutz
Program Specialist, Medical Education
eschutz@aamc.org