Skip to Content


Looking for Member-only Content?

opened lockSign in here to update your member information.


Create AAMC Account

1. Click sign in above
2. Enter personal information
3. Answer institutional identification questions
4. Answer AAMC questions

Forgot Login?

1. Click sign-in above
2. Click 'Forgot your password" or "Forgot your username"
3. Enter the email address you used to register




AAMC Mailing Lists

stamp on an envelope

AAMC mailing lists are available for sharing valuable information and resources with our member institutions and constituents.

GME Section Steering Committee

Chair
Aleece Caron, Ph.D.
Senior Medical Educator
MetroHealth Medical Center
Email: acaron@metrohealth.org

Chair-Elect
Nagaraj Gabbur, M.D.
Assistant Professor & Director of Medical Education
Obstetrics and Gynecology
SUNY Downstate Medical Center
Email: ngabbur@northwell.edu

Past Chair
Joseph Jaeger, DrPH, MPH
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Monmouth Medical Center
Email: Joseph.Jaeger@rwjbh.org

CGEA Representative
Cecile Foshee, Ph.D.
Director of Graduate Medical Education Curriculum
Cleveland Clinic
Email: fosheec@ccf.org

NEGEA Representative
Gina Luciano, MD, FACP
Associate Professor, Frank H. Netter MD School of Medicine
Associate Program Director, Internal Medicine Residency, Mercy Medical Center
Email: gina.luciano@sphs.com

SGEA Representative
Cynthia Burns, M.D.
Associate Professor, Endocrinology and Metabolism
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine
Email: cburns@wakehealth.edu

WGEA Representative
Allison Guerin, M.A.
Director, Educational Programs Administration
Department of Pediatrics
Stanford University School of Medicine
Email: aguerin@stanford.edu

Member-at-Large/ GRA Liason
Nagaraj Gabbur, M.D.
Assistant Professor & Director of Medical Education
Obstetrics and Gynecology
SUNY Downstate Medical Center
Email: ngabbur@northwell.edu

About the GME Section


Contact GME Section

Aleece Caron, PhD
Senior Medical Educator
MetroHealth Medical Center
Email: acaron@metrohealth.org

Sarah Brown, MPAP
Constiuent Engagement Specialist
AAMC
Email: sarbrown@aamc.org