Skip to Content

Looking for Member-only Content?

opened lockSign in here to update your member information.

Create AAMC Account

1. Click sign in above
2. Enter personal information
3. Answer institutional identification questions
4. Answer AAMC questions

Forgot Login?

1. Click sign-in above
2. Click 'Forgot your password" or "Forgot your username"
3. Enter the email address you used to register

Human Resources Interest Group

A network of human resource professionals who broadly share ideas, challenges, best practices, and development opportunities.

AAMC Mailing Lists

stamp on an envelope

AAMC mailing lists are available for sharing valuable information and resources with our member institutions and constituents.

Past National Chairpersons

Anne Barnes—April 2016 - May 2017

Cameron Slocum—December 2015 - April 2016

Amy Sebring—April 2015 - December 2015

Cameron Slocum—2014

Ron Espirtiu—2013

Arnim Dontes—2012

Marcia Cohen—2011

Katherine Peck—2010

David Roe—2009

Tom Kupp—2008

Tom Jackiewicz—2007

William Elger—2006

Jeffrey Miller—2005

Judith Rothman—2004

Joann Strobbe—2003

Michael A. Hindery—2002

George Andersson—2001

David Perry—2000

Jaclyne Boyden—1999

Patricia St. Germain—1998

Philip Schrodel—1997

Byron Backlar—1996

Gregory Handlir—1995

Lee Fetter —1994

Deborah McGraw—1993

Robert Winfree—1992

Janice M. Arbuckle—1991

Richard A. Grossi—1990

Roger Meyer—1989

James Hackett—1988

John Deeley—1987

Lester G. Wilterdink—1986

Bernard McGinty—1985

Michael A. Scullard—1984

Mario Pasquale—1983

Robert B. Price—1982

Jerry Huddleston—1981

Bernard Siegel—1980

Richard G. Littlejohn*—1979

Warren H. Kennedy—1978

C.N. Stover*—1977

V. Wayne Kennedy—1979

M. James Peters—1975

Marvin H. Siegel—1974

Daniel P. Benford—1973

Thomas A. Fitzgerald—1972

William A. Zimmerman—1971

Hugh E. Hillard—1970

Joseph A. Diana—1969