Skip to Content

Looking for Member-only Content?

opened lockSign in here to update your member information.

Create AAMC Account

1. Click sign in above
2. Enter personal information
3. Answer institutional identification questions
4. Answer AAMC questions

Forgot Login?

1. Click sign-in above
2. Click 'Forgot your password" or "Forgot your username"
3. Enter the email address you used to register

Founding Members

In 1990, these people convened the first DAG meeting.

Bojana Aleman
Carol Ames
Joanne Anderson
Jeanette Balotin
Gale (Dee) Brown
Theresa Carroll
Beverly Carson
Robin Chaffey
Karen Christian
Terry Curry
Nancy Duthie
Sarah Ford
Linda Gregory
Nancy Hill-Edmonds
Pat Janzen
Shirley Joseph
Betty Kangas
Adaline Klemmedson
Diana Langford
Patty Lawson
Elizabeth Livaudais
Joyce Long
Lynn Loveland
Janet Mattozzi
Kimberly McClenaghan
 Charlene Moore
 Catherine Oddo
 Peg O’Donnell
 John E. O’Malley
 Yolanda Pujol
 Betty Reding
 Alice Reis
 Connie Rivette
 Lori Ann Robitaille
 Nola Roth
 Jo Row
 Connie Schenck
 Adrinna Scott
 Laurie Sherman
 Mary Ann Shirkey
 Patricia Stroker
 Carol Trent
 Kathryn Vanderhorst
 Jerry Voight
 Dee Walker
 Sandra Warner
 Barbara Williams
 Linda Williams
 Barbara Wingfield-Smith
 Carol Zmijewski

Follow DAG

Facebook icon

Like the Deans Assistant Group on Facebook
LinkedIn icon Join our LinkedIn group

Contact DAG

Celeste Gray