Skip to Content

Looking for Member-only Content?

opened lockSign in here to update your member information.

Create AAMC Account

1. Click sign in above
2. Enter personal information
3. Answer institutional identification questions
4. Answer AAMC questions

Forgot Login?

1. Click sign-in above
2. Click 'Forgot your password" or "Forgot your username"
3. Enter the email address you used to register


Communications Coordinator

Kelly Donaldson - Co-Chair
Sarah E. Schuck - Co-Chair

Regional Representatives

Western: Jessica Younger
Mid-West/Central: Susan Reichert
Northern: Tina Callaghan
Southern: Sandy Burns

Membership Committee

Diane Headstream Gromelski – Chair
Sandy Burns
Tina Callaghan

TaNia Crawford
Susan Reichert

Sabrina Romo
Gayle Ruffin
Vanessa Solis
Jessica Younger-Dickens

Tracey Trettin

Nominating Committee

Julie Clettenberg, Chair

Program/Planning Committee 

Lisa Galbavi, Chair
Lia Ramer Bygrave
Charla Cothrin
Loretta Flores
Ernestine Gregorcyk
Gayle Ruffin
Sandy Burns
Vanesa Pliura
Susan Sherman


Save the Date 2017

DAG 2017 Fall Meeting
Revere Hotel Boston Common
Boston, Massachusetts
November 3 - 5, 2017
More on DAG meetings

Follow DAG

Facebook icon

Like the Deans Assistant Group on Facebook
LinkedIn icon Join our LinkedIn group

Contact DAG

TaNia Crawford