

COTH NOMINATIONS FOR REPRESENTATIVES TO THE AAMC ASSEMBLY

1998 AAMC Annual Meeting COTH General Session November 2, 1998

Nominations for three-year terms to expire in 2001

John Ball, MD, JD - Pennsylvania Hospital, Philadelphia, PA

John Berault - Medical Center of Louisiana at New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Martin Brotman, MD - California Pacific Medical Center, San Francisco, CA

Peter Butler - Methodist Hospital, Houston, TX

John Church, Jr. - Veterans Affairs Medical Center, New Orleans, LA

Richard Constantino, MD - Rochester General Hospital, Rochester, NY

Vincent Conti - Maine Medical Center, Portland, ME

Sheila Cullen - Veterans Affairs Medical Center, San Francisco, CA

Philip Dahlberg, MD - Lutheran Hospital/Gundersen Lutheran Healthcare, LaCrosse, WI

Betty Dinius - Wishard Health Services, Indianapolis, IN

Matthew Fink, MD - Beth Israel Medical Center, New York, NY

Gerald Fitzgerald - Oakwood Healthcare, Inc., Dearborn, MI

Thomas Gagen - Green Hospital of Scripps Clinic, La Jolla, CA

Michael Geheb, MD - UAB Health System, Birmingham, AL

Steven Gentling - Veterans Affairs Medical Center, Oklahoma City, OK

Robert Henckel - Mount Sinai Medical Center, Miami Beach, FL

John Hillenmeyer - Orlando Regional Healthcare System, Orlando, FL

Philip Hinton, MD - University Medical Center, Fresno, CA

Sharon Flynn Hollander - Georgetown University Medical Center, Washington, DC

Alan Hudson - Toronto Hospital, Toronto, Ontario, CN

Michael Karpf, MD - UCLA Medical Center, Los Angeles, CA

Paul Kramer - Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Herbert Kressel, MD - Beth Israel-Deaconess Medical Center, Boston, MA

Ted Lewis - Baton Rouge General Medical Center, Baton Rouge, LA

Steve Littleson - Jersey Shore Medical Center, Neptune, NJ

Kevin Nolan - St. Elizabeth Health Center, Youngstown, OH

Thomas Parris, Jr. - Women's and Infant's Hospital of Rhode Island, Providence, RI

William Petasnick - Froedtert Memorial Lutheran Hospital, Milwaukee, WI

Robert Petzel - Veterans Affairs VISN Network 13, Minneapolis, MN

Thomas Rozek - Children's Hospital of the Detroit Medical Center, Michigan, Detroit, MI

Matthew Salanger - United Health Services Hospitals, Johnson City, NY

Ted Schreck - USC University Hospital, Los Angeles, CA

David Schuller, MD- Arthur G. James Cancer Hospital and Research Institute, Columbus, OH

Peter Slavin, MD - Barnes-Jewish Hospital, St. Louis, MO

Patricia Sodomka - Medical College of Georgia Hospital and Clinics, Augusta, GA

John Spicer - Sound Shore Medical Center of Westchester, New Rochelle, NY

Elliot Sussman, MD - Lehigh Valley Hospital, Allentown, PA

Philip Thomas - Veterans Affairs Medical Center, Syracuse, NY

Frank Tiedemann - St. Paul Medical Center, Dallas, TX

Jolene Tornabeni - Fairfax Hospital, Falls Church, VA

Larry Warren - University of Michigan Health System, Ann Arbor, MI

F. Scott Winslow - Michael Reese Medical Center, Chicago, IL

Nominations for eight representatives to fill vacated Assembly seats for two-year terms to expire in 2000

Ronald Ablow, MD - St. Luke's-Roosevelt Hospital Center, New York, NY Theresa Bischoff - New York University Medical Center, New York, NY A. Don Faulk - Central Georgia Health Systems, Macon, GA Ted Frey - St. Louis Childrens, St. Louis, MO Douglas Hawthorne - Texas Health Resources, Dallas, TX Philip Incarnati - McLaren Regional Healthcare Corporation, Flint, MI Kent Sherwood - UCSD Healthcare, San Diego, CA David Weiner - Children's Hospital, Boston, MA

Nominations for two representatives to fill vacated Assembly seats for one-year terms to expire in 1999

Wm. Ted Galey. MD - Veterans Affairs VISN Network 20, Portland, OR Morton Rapoport, MD - University of Maryland Medical System, Baltimore, MD