Skip to Content

Contact Faculty Roster

The AAMC Faculty Roster staff listed below are supported, in part, by a cost-sharing arrangement with the NIH under contract HHSN263201400016C. The AAMC devotes additional resources from its full-time computer programming staff to develop the user interfaces and the data infrastructures for Faculty Roster applications.

Hershel Alexander, PhD
Director, Data Operations and Services
Telephone: 202-828-0649
Email: halexander@aamc.org

Andrew Bäck
Research and Data Analyst
Telephone: (202) 448-6624
Email: aback@aamc.org

Yolanda Gener, DMD
Research and Data Analyst
Telephone: 202-862-6061
Email: ygener@aamc.org

Tai Pham
Research and Data Analyst
Telephone: 202-828-0563
Email: tpham@aamc.org

Rae Anne Sloane
Faculty Roster Coordinator
Telephone: 202-862-6121
Email: rsloane@aamc.org

Jennifer L. Volsch
Research and Data Analyst
Telephone: 202-828-0051
Email: jlvolsch@aamc.org

Stefanie Wilsey Wisniewski
Manager, Data Operations and Services
Telephone: 202-862-6101
Email: swisniewski@aamc.org

Member Directory for Faculty Roster Representatives

Use this directory to search for members of an AAMC governance body or professional development group by member name, location, or institution.

Please sign in to view the Member Directory


Request AAMC Data

Individuals seeking AAMC data can request custom projects by clicking the following link: