Print

Contact us

Program staff provide resources and training, update materials and continually assess and improve the program. We are available to answer any questions you may have about providing career planning services to your students.

Send your general inquiries to the AAMC Careers in Medicine office at careersinmedicine@aamc.org.

Association of American Medical Colleges
Student Affairs and Programs
655 K St., NW, Suite 100
Washington, DC 20001-2399
Phone: 202-862-6210

Contact us

Julie Fresne
Senior Director, Student Financial Services & Debt Management
202-828-0511
jfresne@aamc.org

Gemma Costa
Senior Learning and Development Specialist
202-741-0787
gcosta@aamc.org

Joel Hoard
Web Editor, Lead
202-739-2964
jhoard@aamc.org

Collins Mikesell
Senior Research Analyst
202-862-6080
cmikesell@aamc.org

Patricia Pascoe
Program Administrator
202-741-0749
ppascoe@aamc.org

Kelly K. Stazyk
Senior Writer/Editor
202-828-0564
kstazyk@aamc.org