aamc.org does not support this web browser.

    COD Fellows

    Current 2023-2024 COD Fellows

    Jeffrey Berger

    Jeffrey S. Berger, MD, MBA, FASA

    Dr. Jeffrey Berger is the Seymour Alpert Professor of Anesthesiology and Chair of the Department of Anesthesiology and Critical Care Medicine at the George Washington University School of Medicine and Health Sciences.

    Learn more about Dr. Berger 


    Diana Bodurka

    Diane C. Bodurka, MD, MPH, FACS

    Dr. Diane Bodurka is a Professor of Gynecologic Oncology and Reproductive Medicine, Vice President/Chief Education & Training Officer, and Designated Institutional Official at The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center.

    Learn more about Dr. Bodurka


    Julie Sosa Headshot

    Julie Ann Sosa, MD, MA, FACS

    Dr. Julie Ann Sosa is the Leon Goldman MD Distinguished Professor of Surgery, Chair of the Department of Surgery, and Professor, Department of Medicine at the University of California, San Francisco School of Medicine.

    Learn more about Dr. Sosa


    Richard Zellars Headshot

    Richard C. Zellars, MD, MBA

    Dr. Richard Zellars is the William A. Mitchell Professor and Chair of the Department of Radiation Oncology at Indiana University School of Medicine and Associate Director for Clinical Affairs at the Indiana University Melvin and Bren Simon Comprehensive Cancer Center.

    Learn more about Dr. Zellars