aamc.org does not support this web browser.

    COD Fellowship Committee

    The purpose of the COD Fellowship Committee is to select the incoming cohort for the yearlong COD Fellowship Program. The Fellowship Committee completes its work from February through June. Fellowship Committee members serve one-year terms. Read more about the charge (PDF) to the Fellowship Committee.

    2024-2025 Fellowship Committee Members

    Lawrence Chin, MD
    State University of New York Upstate Medical University Alan and Marlene Norton College of Medicine 

    Gladys Ayala, MD, MPH
    NYU Grossman Long Island School of Medicine 

    Helen Boucher, MD, FACP, FIDSA
    Tufts University School of Medicine

    Marc Kahn, MD, MBA, MACP, FRCP
    Kirk Kerkorian School of Medicine at UNLV

    Tim Ridgway, MD, MACP, FASGE
    University of South Dakota, Sanford School of Medicine

    Olga Rodríguez de Arzola, MD, FAAP
    Ponce Health Sciences University School of Medicine

    Michael Stamos, MD
    University of California, Irvine, School of Medicine

    J. Adrian Tyndall, MD, MPH
    Morehouse School of Medicine

    Joshua Wynne, MD, MBA, MPH
    University of North Dakota School of Medicine and Health Sciences